Elon University Home



Dion Farganis
Dion Farganis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Director of the Pre-Law Program 
(336) 278-6458


  Advisory Board

Nim Batchelor
Nim Batchelor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Philosophy
(336) 278-5698
Christy Benson
Christy Benson, J.D., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Business Law and Ethics
(336) 278-5907
Chalmers Brumbaugh
Chalmers Brumbaugh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
(336) 278-6436
Sharon Gaskin
Sharon Newsome Gaskin, Esq.
Associate Dean of Admissions
Elon University School of Law
(336) 278-9347
Ashley Hairston
Eric Ashley Hairston, J.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English and of Law and Humanities
(336) 278-6412
Amy Moorman
Amy Moorman, J.D., M.B.A.
Senior Lecturer, Business Law
(336) 278-5914
Betty Morgan
Betty Morgan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science & Public Administration
(336) 278-6428
Stephen Shaw
Stephen Shaw, J.D.
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
(336) 278-7450
Sharon Spray
Sharon Spray, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
(336) 278-6430
Will Warihay
William B. Warihay, J.D. 
Adjunct Assistant Professor - Law and Competitive Teams Coach