Hours of Operation and Contact Information

Hours of Operation

The H.O.P.E. Clinic operates each Tuesday evening from 6pm-8pm unless otherwise stated.

Contact Information

Clinic Phone: 336-278-6399
Clinic Fax: 336-538-0595
Clinic Email: Hopeptclinic@gmail.com

Interim Faculty Advisor

Dr. Stephen Folger, folgers@elon.edu

Clinic Administrators

3rd year: Nathan Thompson, nthompson2@elon.edu
2nd year: Brianna Hurt, bhurt@elon.edu
1st year: Chelsea Comeau, cgarner5@elon.edu

Clinic Coordinators

3rd year: Emily Messerschmidt, emesserschmidt@elon.edu
2nd year: Brianna Marino, bmarino2@elon.edu
1st year: Lindsey Bauer, lbauer2@elon.edu

Student Coordinators

3rd year: Lindsey Grove, lgrove@elon.edu
2nd year: Jamila Wilson, awilson45@elon.edu
1st year: Rebba Maylone, rmaylone@elon.edu

Clinician Coordinators

3rd year: Campbell Brown, cbrown72@elon.edu
2nd year: Jon Little, jlittle17@elon.edu
1st year: Sarah Benson, sbenson@elon.edu