Moot Court teams competing in Virginia, South Carolina this week

Ten students are representing Elon University
School of Law at moot court competitions this week.

Elon sent a total of four teams to two competitions:

Regent University School of Law National
Constitutional Law Moot Court Competition
Feb. 7-9, Virginia Beach, Va.

Team A: Melanie Crenshaw, Ted Johnson, Luke Spencer
Team B: Miriam Heard, Amy Holthouser, Sean Olson

Charleston School of Law National Moot Court
Feb. 6-9, Charleston, S.C.

Team A: Kelly Brooks, Mike Kelly
Team B: Erika Hamby, Norm Leonard

Alternates were chosen in the event the law school registers
for additional competitions during the spring 2008 term.
Alternates include Matthew Covington, Lindsey Deguerre, Holly
Greeson, Mark Jetton, Keayba McKenzie, Eric Meredith, Neil
Oakley and Kerri Sigler.

All team members and alternates are members of the Elon Law
Moot Court Board.