Page 3 of 4

Michael Skube chairs Pulitzer Prize jury for General Nonfiction

April 19, 2011

Michael Skube, an associate professor in the School of Communications, chaired the General Nonfiction jury for the 2011 Pulitzer Prizes with Robert Lee Hotz, a science writer for The Wall Street Journal, and Arnold Isaacs, a former foreign correspondent and editor of the Baltimore Sun.