E-Net News

Elon Law faculty advance scholarship and service with real-world implications

Law professors at Elon recently have published scholarship and engaged in service at regional, national and international levels. Explore highlights of their work in this article.

Members of the Elon Law faculty referenced in this article, from top left to right, Enrique Armijo, David Crowe, Eric Fink, Steve Friedland, Henry Gabriel, Scott Gaylord, Faith Rivers James, David Levine, Tom Molony, Heather Scavone and Hannah Vaughan.

Learn about some of the recent scholarship and service of Elon Law professors through the following links:

Learn more about the faculty of Elon Law here




Philip Craft,
7/2/2014 5:05 AM