Department of Economics Faculty

Click on the name to read more about each faculty member.

Jim Barbour
Retired - Adjunct Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
barbour@elon.edu
more »
Steven Bednar
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 124
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5935
sbednar@elon.edu
more »
Tina Das
Lincoln Financial Professor and Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 132
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5941
dastina@elon.edu
more »
Steve DeLoach
Professor of Economics and Chair of the Department of Economics
Koury Business Center 136
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5943
deloach@elon.edu
more »
Brooks Depro
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 119
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6883
bdepro@elon.edu
more »
Casey DiRienzo
Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 130
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5959
cdirienzo@elon.edu
more »
Andrew Greenland
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 120
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5917
agreenland@elon.edu
more »
Tonmoy Islam
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 138
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5297
tislam@elon.edu
more »
Mark Kurt
Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 134
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5915
mkurt@elon.edu
more »
Gregory Lilly
Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 130
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5944
lillyg@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Platania
Associate Dean of the Love School of Business and Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 100E
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5938
jplatania@elon.edu
more »
Douglas Redington
Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 114
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5948
redingto@elon.edu
more »
Katy Rouse
Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 128
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5933
krouse@elon.edu
more »
Brandon Sheridan
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 118
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5945
bsheridan4@elon.edu
more »
Vitaliy Strohush
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 116
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5940
vstrohush@elon.edu
more »
Steven Wagner
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 238A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6113
swagner@elon.edu
more »
John Herlin
Adjunct Instructor in Economics
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
jherlin@elon.edu
more »
Moon Kim
Adjunct Instructor in Economics
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
mkim8@elon.edu
more »