Department of Economics Faculty

Click on the name to read more about each faculty member.

Jim Barbour
Associate Professor of Economics and Chair of the Economics Department
Koury Business Center 124
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5945
barbour@elon.edu
more »
Steven Bednar
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 118
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5935
sbednar@elon.edu
more »
Tina Das
Lincoln Financial Professor and Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 132
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5941
dastina@elon.edu
more »
Steve DeLoach
Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 136
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5943
deloach@elon.edu
more »
Casey DiRienzo
Associate Dean of the Martha and Spencer Love School of Business and Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 100E
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5959
cdirienzo@elon.edu
more »
Andrew Greenland
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 120
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5917
agreenland@elon.edu
more »
John Herlin
Instructor in Economics
Koury Business Center 119
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5982
jherlin@elon.edu
more »
Tonmoy Islam
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 138
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5297
tislam@elon.edu
more »
Mark Kurt
Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 134
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5915
mkurt@elon.edu
more »
Gregory Lilly
Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 130
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5944
lillyg@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Platania
Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 122
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5938
jplatania@elon.edu
more »
Douglas Redington
Associate Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 114
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5948
redingto@elon.edu
more »
Katy Rouse
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 128
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5933
krouse@elon.edu
more »
Michael Smalenberger
Instructor in Economics
Koury Business Center 119
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6112
msmalenberger@elon.edu
more »
Vitaliy Strohush
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 116
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5940
vstrohush@elon.edu
more »
Steven Wagner
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 307A
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6113
swagner@elon.edu
more »