Biology Faculty and Staff

Lissete Aberg
Assistant Professor of Biology
Powell House 202
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5835
laberg@elon.edu
more »
Eric Bauer
Assistant Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 112
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6162
ebauer@elon.edu
more »
Matthew Clark
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 116
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6265
mclark@elon.edu
more »
Jeffrey Coker
Director of Elon Core Curriculum and Associate Professor of Biology
Global Commons 205
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6206
jcoker@elon.edu
more »
Kathy Gallucci
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 224D
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6180
gallucci@elon.edu
more »
Dave Gammon
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6188
dgammon@elon.edu
more »
Gregory Haenel
Professor of Biology and Chair of the Department of Biology
McMichael Science Building 224E
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6283
haenel@elon.edu
more »
Jen Hamel
Assistant Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124G
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5577
jhamel2@elon.edu
more »
Antonio Izzo
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 224C
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6025
aizzo@elon.edu
more »
Michael Kingston
Professor of Biology and Environmental Studies
McMichael Science Building 124E
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6182
kingston@elon.edu
more »
Yuko Miyamoto
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 224B
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6201
ymiyamoto@elon.edu
more »
Linda Niedziela
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 224A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6236
lniedziela@elon.edu
more »
David Parker
Assistant Professor of Biology
Powell House 207
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5588
dparker10@elon.edu
more »
Michael Terribilini
Assistant Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124D
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6287
mterribilini@elon.edu
more »
Tonya Train
Assistant Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124F
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6653
ttrain@elon.edu
more »
Erica Trollinger
Science Lab Manager - Biology and Environmental Studies
McMichael Science Building 108
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6193
etrollinger@elon.edu
more »
Jen Uno
Assistant Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124C
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6327
juno@elon.edu
more »
David Vandermast
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 124B
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6171
dvandermast@elon.edu
more »
Robert Vick
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 220
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6205
vickrs@elon.edu
more »
Nicholas Brandley
Adjunct Instructor in Biology
Greenhouse
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6329
nbrandley@elon.edu
more »
Cat Bush
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
Powell House 202
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5835
cbush@elon.edu
more »
Mona DeVries
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
Greenhouse 103B
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6329
devriesm@elon.edu
more »
Nancy Fleming
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
Greenhouse 103
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6329
nfleming@elon.edu
more »
Frank Huynh
Adjunct Professor of Biology
Greenhouse
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6329
fhuynh@elon.edu
more »
Carl Niedziela
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
Greenhouse 103B
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6329
cniedziela@elon.edu
more »
Christina Perez
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology
Greenhouse 103
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6329
cperez2@elon.edu
more »