Dual-Degree Engineering Program

Faculty

Sirena Hargrove-Leak
Assistant Professor of Engineering
McMichael Science Building 003M
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6224
sleak@elon.edu
more »
Scott Wolter
Associate Professor of Engineering
McMichael Science Building 003A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6254
swolter2@elon.edu
more »
Richard D'Amato
Adjunct Associate Professor of Emeritus of Engineering
McMichael Science Building 003A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6240
rdamato@elon.edu
more »

Richard D'Amato
Associate Professor Emeritus
rdamato@elon.edu

 

Faculty for Liberal Arts Concentrations

Martin Kamela
Associate Professor of Physics and Chair of the Department of Physics
McMichael Science Building 202D
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6266
mkamela@elon.edu
more »
Skip Allis
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Duke 307B
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6250
allisj@elon.edu
more »
Robert Vick
Associate Professor of Biology
McMichael Science Building 220
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6205
vickrs@elon.edu
more »
Joel Hollingsworth
Senior Lecturer in Computing Sciences and Chair of the Computing Sciences Department
Duke 101I
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6241
jhollingsworth@elon.edu
more »
Dan Wright
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Chair of Department of Chemistry
McMichael Science Building 327C
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5655
wright@elon.edu
more »
Janet MacFall
Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology
McMichael Science Building 003H
2015 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6202
macfallj@elon.edu
more »