spanish

Advisory Board

 

Brandon Essary
Associate Professor of Italian in the Department of World Languages and Cultures and Interim Chair of the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 328
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6415
bessary@elon.edu
more »
Michael Frontani
Associate Professor of Communications
Powell Building 220
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5664
mfrontani@elon.edu
more »
Evan Gatti
Associate Professor of Art History
Global Commons 213
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu
more »
Charles Irons
Professor of History and Chair of the Department of History and Geography
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112F
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6295
cirons@elon.edu
more »
Kristina Meinking
Associate Professor of Classical Languages and Interim Associate Director of the Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning
Belk Pavilion-Teaching&Learning 113
2610 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5894
kmeinking@elon.edu
more »
Paul Miller
Assistant Provost for Communications and Operations and Professor of Exercise Science
Alamance Building 120A
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5882
millerp@elon.edu
more »
Kevin Otos
Associate Professor of Theatre
Powell Building 223B
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5591
kotos@elon.edu
more »
Samuele Pardini
Associate Professor of Italian in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 116B
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5848
spardini@elon.edu
more »
Heather Scavone
Director of the Humanitarian Immigration Law Clinic and Assistant Professor of Law
Immigration Clinic 210 W Frien 103
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9354
hscavone@elon.edu
more »
Anne Simpkins
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 106
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5721
simpkins@elon.edu
more »
Antonette Barilla
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Business Law
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
abarilla@elon.edu
more »
Anne Bolin
Adjunct Professor Emerita of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6434
bolina@elon.edu
more »
Marina Melita
Adjunct Instructor in World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 220
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5893
mmelita@elon.edu
more »