spanish

Advisory Board

 

Antonette Barilla
Director of Academic Support and Bar Preparation
Elon University School of Law 107L
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9362
abarilla@elon.edu
more »
Anne Bolin
Professor of Anthropology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212C
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6443
bolina@elon.edu
more »
Brandon Essary
Assistant Professor of Italian
Carlton Building 332
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6415
bessary@elon.edu
more »
Michael Frontani
Associate Professor of Communications
Powell Building 220
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5664
mfrontani@elon.edu
more »
Evan Gatti
Associate Professor of Art History
Global Commons 213
2188 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu
more »
Charles Irons
Associate Professor of History and Chair of the Department of History and Geography
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112F
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6295
cirons@elon.edu
more »
Kristina Meinking
Assistant Professor of Classical Languages in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 230B
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5894
kmeinking@elon.edu
more »
Paul Miller
Professor of Exercise Science
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200G
2345 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5882
millerp@elon.edu
more »
Kevin Otos
Associate Professor of Theatre
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 209
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5591
kotos@elon.edu
more »
Samuele Pardini
Assistant Professor of Italian in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 322
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5848
spardini@elon.edu
more »
Heather Scavone
Director of the Humanitarian Immigration Law Clinic and Assistant Professor of Law at the Elon University School of Law
Immigration Clinic 210 W Frien 103
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9354
hscavone@elon.edu
more »
Anne Simpkins
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 106
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5721
simpkins@elon.edu
more »
Marina Melita
Adjunct Instructor in Italian
Carlton Building 334
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5893
mmelita@elon.edu
more »