Faculty & Staff

Patti Ragan
Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 221
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6850
pragan@elon.edu
more »
Cindy Bennett
Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 219
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6856
cbennett14@elon.edu
more »
Stephanie Henderson
Clinical Education Specialist
Gerald L. Francis Center 203
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6841
shenderson13@elon.edu
more »
David James
Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor
Gerald L. Francis Center 205
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6848
djames7@elon.edu
more »
Andy Lamb
Medical Director for Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 211
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6855
alamb3@elon.edu
more »
Valerie Leschber
Medical Director for Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 211
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6855
vleschber@elon.edu
more »
Shaun Lynch
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies and Academic Coordinator
Gerald L. Francis Center 215
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6844
slynch14@elon.edu
more »
Alexis Moore
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies and Interim Dept Chair/Program Director of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 209
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6853
amoore37@elon.edu
more »
Melissa Murfin
Associate Professor & Research Coordinator for PA Studies & Director of Educational Strategies for School of Health Sciences
Gerald L. Francis Center 203
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6857
mmurfin@elon.edu
more »
Antoinette Polito
Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 217
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6533
apolito@elon.edu
more »
Tracey Thurnes
Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies and Director of Accelerated Pathways Program
Gerald L. Francis Center 213
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6852
tthurnes@elon.edu
more »
Lynne Wentz
Administrative Assistant - Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 225
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6847
lwentz@elon.edu
more »
Whitney Claire Andrew
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Gerald L. Francis Center
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6847
wandrew2@elon.edu
more »
Elyse Watkins
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

ewatkins9@elon.edu
more »