Elon University Home

Faculty & Staff

Patti Ragan
Department Chair/Program Director, and Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 223
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6850
pragan@elon.edu
more »
Cindy Bennett
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 219
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6856
cbennett14@elon.edu
more »
Diane Duffy
Director of Clinical Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 205
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6848
dduffy2@elon.edu
more »
Andy Lamb
Medical Director for Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 211
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6855
alamb3@elon.edu
more »
Valerie Leschber
Medical Director for Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 211
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6855
vleschber@elon.edu
more »
Mike McLamb
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 211
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6841
mmclamb@elon.edu
more »
Alexis Moore
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 209
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6853
amoore37@elon.edu
more »
Melissa Murfin
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 217
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6857
mmurfin@elon.edu
more »
Brenda Quincy
Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 215
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6844
bquincy@elon.edu
more »
Kena Shrader
Program Assistant - Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 203
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6860
kshrader@elon.edu
more »
Nita Skillman
Client and Simulated Patient Coordinator
Gerald L. Francis Center 221
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6858
nskillman@elon.edu
more »
Tracey Tonsor
Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 207
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6852
ttonsor@elon.edu
more »
Lynne Wentz
Administrative Assistant - Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 225
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6847
lwentz@elon.edu
more »
Mary Passannante
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physician Assistant Studies
Gerald L. Francis Center 211
2087 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6855
mpassannante@elon.edu
more »