Elon University Home

Elon University Academic SupportAcademic Support

Contact Us

Office locations and phone numbers
Duke 108 (Academic Support & Advising Center, Disabilities Services) - (336) 278-6500
Belk Library (Tutoring Services) - (336) 278-6515

Mailing address
2251 Campus Box
Elon University
Elon, NC 27244

Fax
(336) 278-6514

 

Staff

 

Becky Olive-Taylor
Associate Dean of Academic Support
(336) 278-6500
oliveb@elon.edu

Contact Dr. Olive-Taylor with questions concerning academic support operations and general advising.

Becky Olive-Taylor


Susan Wise
Coordinator of Disabilities Services
(336) 278-6500
swise2@elon.edu

Contact Ms. Wise with questions regarding appropriate documentation and accommodations for disabilities.

description

Tina Kissell
Assistant Coordinator of Disabilities Services
(336) 278-6500
tkissell2@elon.edu

Jim Donathan
Director of Academic Support
(336) 278-6500
donathan@elon.edu

Contact Mr. Donathan with questions regarding the degree audit, academic standing and general advising.

Jim Donathan


Jason Springer
Assistant Director of Academic Advising and Director of Elon 101
(336) 278-6500
jspringer2@elon.edu

Contact Mr. Springer for information on the Elon 101 proram and for general advising concerns.

Jason Springer

Maggie Sheridan
Advising Fellowship
(336) 278-6500
msheridan2@elon.edu


Laurin Kier
Director of Tutorial Services and Assistant Professor of Sociology
(336) 278-6515
lkier@elon.edu

Contact Professor Kier for more information about peer tutoring at Elon.

Laurin Kier

Lorie Gaines
Program Assistant
(336) 278-6500
lgaines2@elon.edu

Contact Mrs. Gaines for more information on the major declaration process.

Julie Emmons
Academic Support Specialist and Adjunct Instructor in Education
(336) 278-6500
jemmons@elon.edu