Elon University Academic SupportAcademic Support

Contact Us

Office locations and phone numbers
Duke 108 (Academic Support & Advising Center, Disabilities Services) - (336) 278-6500
Belk Library (Tutoring Services) - (336) 278-6515

Mailing address
2251 Campus Box
Elon University
Elon, NC 27244

Fax
(336) 278-6514

Email: academicadvising@elon.edu

 

 

Staff

 

Becky Olive-Taylor
Associate Dean of Academic Support
(336) 278-6500
oliveb@elon.edu

Contact Dr. Olive-Taylor with questions concerning academic support operations and general advising.

Becky Olive-Taylor


Susan Wise
Director of Disabilities Services
(336) 278-6500
swise2@elon.edu

Contact Ms. Wise with questions regarding appropriate documentation and accommodations for disabilities.

description

Tina Kissell
Assistant Director of Disabilities Services
(336) 278-6500
tkissell2@elon.edu

Contact Dr. Kissell with questions regarding appropriate documentation and accommodations for disabilities.

Jim Donathan
Director of Academic Support
(336) 278-6500
donathan@elon.edu

Contact Mr. Donathan with questions regarding the degree audit, academic standing and general advising.

Jim Donathan

Kathy Ziga
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
(336) 278-6500
kziga@elon.edu

Contact Ms. Ziga with questions regarding transfer registration, COE classes and general advising.


Brandy Propst
Director of Academic Advising and Director of Elon 101
(336) 278-6500
bpropst@elon.edu

Contact Ms. Propst for information on the Elon 101 program and for general advising concerns.

 

Audra Pretty

Advising Fellowship
(336) 278-6500
apretty@elon.edu

 


Laurin Kier
Director of Tutorial Services and Assistant Professor of Sociology
(336) 278-6515
lkier@elon.edu

Contact Professor Kier for more information about peer tutoring at Elon.

Laurin Kier

Lorie Gaines
Program Assistant
(336) 278-6500
lgaines2@elon.edu

Contact Mrs. Gaines for more information on the early warning and absent notices.

LeAnn West
Program Assistant
(336) 278-6500
lwest6@elon.edu

Contact Mrs. West with questions regarding major declaration.