Active Community Partners

NamePrimary ContactEmailMain Phone
Center for New North Carolinians (Ashton Woods/Glen Haven/Oakwood Forest) Camille Hester volunteer.cnnc@gmail.com 336-334-5466
ABSS-Harvey Newlin Elementary School Larry Conte lawrence_conte@abss.k12.nc.us 336 570 6125
ACC-Adult Literacy Program LINCS Jennifer Mock jennifer.mock@alamancecc.edu 336-506-4308 x4308
African-American Cultural Arts & History Center Shineece Sellars Shineecesellars@gmail.com 336-343-2193
Alamance Achieves Lexy Roberts alexis.roberts@conehealth.com 336) 395-7021
Alamance Arts Karen Carrouth kcarrouth@alamancearts.org 336-226-4495
Alamance Citizens for a Drug Free Community Karen Webb Kwebb7@bellsouth.net 336-266-1695
Alamance County 4-H Cooperative Extension Services Taylor Jones tejones5@ncsu.edu 336 570-6740
Alamance County Community Services Agency Danielle Fields dfields@alamanceservices.org 336-229-7031
Alamance County Health Department Alex Rimmer alex.rimmer@alamance-nc.com 336-227-0101
Alamance County Meals on Wheels Amanda Bartolomeo amanda@alamancemow.org 336 228 8815
Alamance County Parks Brian Baker Brian.Baker@alamance-nc.com 229-2229
Alamance County Public Libraries Susana Goldman sgoldman@alamancelibraries.org 336-229-3588
Alamance County Recreation & Parks Pleasant Grove Community Center-Northern Parks/Special Olympics Jason Witherspoon Jason.Witherspoon@alamance-nc.com 336-270-5124
Alamance County Sheriff Dept. Michelle Mills michelle.mills@alamance-nc.com 336.380.9976
Alamance ElderCare Angela Thompson angela.thompson3@conehealth.com 336 538-8081
Alamance Partnership for Children M. McGuire mmcguire@alamancechildren.org 336-513-0063
Alamance Regional Charitable Foundation Katie Boon katie.boon@conehealth.com 336-538-7946
Allied Churches of Alamance County-LINCS Jai Baker jbaker@alliedchurches.org 336-229-0881 x113
Benevolence Farm Jenn Grimmett jenn@benevolencefarm.org 336-525-9339
Blakey Hall Mendy Atkins matkins3485@gmail.com 506-2304 (must cal
Boys and Girls Club-LINCS Lexi Lombardi bgc@elon.edu 336-226-4462
B-Town Events Emily Crowley ecrowley@burlingtonnc.gov 336.513.5469
Burlington Animal Services & Pet Adoption Center Laura Michel lmichel@ci.burlington.nc.us 578-0343 x1
Burlington Animal Services- Grants & Marketing Kristi Farrell kfarrell@burlingtonnc.gov 336-578-0343
Burlington Downtown Corporation Sara Beth Hardy sarabeth@burlingtondowntown.com 336.222.5002
Burlington Homes/BHA Aleasha Garrison agarrison@burlingtonha.org 336-229-0106
Burlington Housing Authority After School Program-LINCS Camden Campe bha@elon.edu 336-437-1660
Burlington Housing Authority Pre-Kinders Program 336-264-5547
Burlington Police Department Community Relations Division Greg Seel gseel@burlingtonnc.gov 336-513-5477
Campus Kitchen Abby Riesett campuskitchen@elon.edu
Champions Academy Renita webb rwebb@championsacademync.com 336-226-8526 x7024
Children's Museum of Alamance Sarah Prichard sarah@childrensmuseumofalamance.org 336-228-7997
Christian Adventures Youth Ministries Terry Creech creecht23@aol.com 336-226-4729
City of Burlington Rachel Hawley Kelly rkelly@ci.burlington.nc.us 336-222-5076
City of Graham-Planning Department Nathan Page npage@cityofgraham.com 570-6705
Crossroads Sexual Assault Response & Resource Ctr. Meredeth Peffley meredeth@crossroadscares.org 336-228-0813
Dream Center Lisa Edwards Lisa@citygatechurch.com 336-693-9061
Elon Elementary School (336) 538-6001
Excel Christian Academy Davina Woods dwoods@ebenezerucc.com 336-229-1982
Family Abuse Services Bridget Werner bwerner@familyabuseservices.org 336-226-5982
Friendship Adult Day Services, Inc. Connie Morse cmorse@friendshipadultday.com 336-222-9966
Goodwill Industries -Burlington Resource Center Chris Sullivan csullivan@triadgoodwill.org 336-417-5990
Goodwill Industries of Central North Carolina, Inc. Jason Norris jnorris@triadgoodwill.org 336.275.9801
Habitat for Humanity Cathy Lamb clamb@habitatalamance.org 336-222-8191
Habitat for Humanity ReStore Lilly Miles lmiles@habitatalamance.org 336-222-8292
Head Start Junction Nancy Johnston njohnston@regionalcs.org 336-436-0202
Head Start RCS Erika Nunnally enunnally@regionalcs.org 336-226-5558
Healthy Alamance Ann Meletzke ann.meletzke@conehealth.com 336-513-5590
Her Community Meredith Juengel meredith@hercommunity.org 336-534-1568
Hope Clinic at the Francis Center Stephen Folger hopeptclinic@gmail (336) 278-6400
Hospice of Alamance Dianne Smith dianne@hospiceac.org (336) 532-0100
It Takes A Village Project Jean Rattigan-Rohr jrohr@elon.edu 336-278-3103
Kernodle Center for Civic Life Kyle Anderson kanderson52@elon.edu 336-278-7250
Kernodle Senior Center Jane Smith jesmith@burlingtonnc.gov 336-222-5135
Kickin For Christ Ricky Alexander ministericky@yahoo.com 336-380-5671
Kopper Top Life Learning Center-LINCS Bridget Strysko koppertop@elon.edu 336-565-9723
Launch Lab in Greensboro Jenn Hensel jhensel@greensboro.org 336.387.8301
Living Free Ministries, Inc Ashley Langone livingfreethrift@gmail.com (336)222-7005
Loy Farm Jacob Rutz jrutz@elon.edu 336.278.2000
Mayco Biglow Community Center Bobbi Ruffin bruffin@burlington.nc.gov 336-222-5138
NBC Outreach Ramona Allen eastbrooke2012@yahoo.com (336) 227-5606
North Carolina Therapeutic Riding Center Lara Katz execdirector@nctrcriders.org 919-304-1009
North Park (336) 222-5030
Open Door Clinic Lorrie Carter lorrie.carter@conehealth.com 336-570-9800
Peacehaven Community Farm Buck Cochran buck.cochran@peacehavenfarm.org 336.449.9900
People That Care/Unity Worship Center Chris Stone chrisstone@peopletc.org 336-2704160
Positive Attitude Youth Center-LINCS Brenna Williams payc@elon.edu 222-6066
Ralph Scott LifeServices-Administration Doris Hill doris@rsli.org 336-227-1011 x44
Ray's The Roof House The Homeless Foundation Ray Lacen ray@hthomeless.org (919) 440-1493
Residential Treatment Services Alamance Ron Osborne rosborne@rtsalamance.org 227-2994
Resiliency Coalition-Union Chapel United Church of Christ Donna Vanhook dvanhook@elon.edu 336-421-9200
RSVP- Burlington Housing Authority Timothy Jeffers tjeffers@burlingtonha.org 336-226-0890
Siloam Missionary Homes Rachel George rachel@siloamhomes.org 3363768200
Special Olympics Alamance County Emily Vermeer emily.vermeer@alamance-nc.com 336-229-2230
Sustainable Alamance Phil Bowers phil@sustainablealamance.org 336-213-3505
Textile Heritage Museum 336-270-6374
The Salvation Army of Burlington- LINCS Emily Cohen salvationarmy@elon.edu 227-5529
The Village at Brookwood Andrew Bowman bowmandr@villageatbrookwood.org 336-570-8314
Town of Elon Kathleen Patterson kpatterson@elon.gov 336.586.1009
Twin Lakes Community Katie Page kpage@twinlakescomm.org 336-585-2351
United Way of Alamance County Vicky Harris vitacoordinator@uwalamance.org 13364382000
Women's Resource Center Susan Watson swatson@wrcac.org 336 227-6900
YMCA Patricia Brewer pbrewer@acymca.org 336-395-9622
Young Musicians of Alamance Allie Arpajian ymofa1@gmail.com 336-524-6764