Active Community Partners

NamePrimary ContactEmailMain Phone
ABSS - Central Office Les Atkins les_atkins@abss.k12.nc.us 336-570-6060
ABSS - E.M. Holt Elementary School Leslie Hersinger leslie_hersinger@abss.k12.nc.us 336-570-6420
ABSS - Eastlawn Elementary Dan McInnis Dan_McInnis@abss.k12.nc.us 336-570-6180
ABSS - Elon Elementary School Jack Davern john_davern@abss.k12.nc.us 336-538-6001
ABSS - Harvey Newlin Elementary School Elizabeth "Liz" Fogleman elizabethr_fogleman@abss.k12.nc.us 336-570-6125
ABSS - Hillcrest Elementary Jennifer Reed Jennifer_Reed@abss.k12.nc.us 336-570-6120
ABSS - Williams High School Helena Thomas Helena_thomas@abss.k12.nc.us 336-570-6161
African-American Cultural Arts & History Center (AACAHC) Shineece Sellars shineecesellars@gmail.com 336-343-2193
Alamance Achieves Lexy Roberts alexis.roberts@conehealth.com 336-395-7021
Alamance Arts Karen Carrouth kcarrouth@alamancearts.org 336-226-4495
Alamance Citizens for a Drug Free Community Karen Webb Kwebb7@bellsouth.net 336-266-1695
Alamance Community College - Adult Literacy Program Jennifer Mock jlmock496@alamancecc.edu 336-506-4375
Alamance County 4-H Cooperative Extension Services Sarah Maddry sarah_maddry@ncsu.edu 336-570-6740
Alamance County Board of Elections Dawn Hurdle Alamance.BOElections@alamance-nc.com 336-570-6755
Alamance County Community Services Agency Danielle Fields dfields@alamanceservices.org 336-229-7031
Alamance County Health Department Alex Rimmer alex.rimmer@alamance-nc.com 336-227-0101
Alamance County Meals on Wheels Amanda Bartolomeo amanda@alamancemow.org 336-228-8815
Alamance County Parks Brian Baker Brian.Baker@alamance-nc.com 336-229-2229
Alamance County Public Libraries Susana Goldman sgoldman@alamancelibraries.org 336-229-3588
Alamance County Sheriff's Office Byron Tucker byron.tucker@alamance-nc.com 336-380-9976
Alamance ElderCare Angela Thompson angela.thompson3@conehealth.com 336-538-8080
Alamance Partnership for Children Melinda McGuire mmcguire@alamancechildren.org 336-513-0063
Alamance Regional Charitable Foundation Stokes Ann Hunt stokes.hunt@conehealth.com 336-538-7946
ALL Alamance County Public and Charter Schools 336-278-7250
ALL Guilford County Public and Charter Schools 336-278-7250
Allied Churches of Alamance County Jai Baker jbaker@alliedchurches.org 336-229-0881 x113
AmeriCorps Seniors Timothy Jeffers tjeffers@burlingtonha.org 336-226-0890
Benevolence Farm Kristen Powers kp@benevolencefarm.org 336-639-8436
Blakey Hall Dawn Walker dwalker@blakeyhall.com 336-506-2304
Blessed Sacrament Catholic School Maria Gomez mgomez@bssknights.org 336-570-0019
Boys and Girls Club Tara Nager tara.nager@uss.salvationarmy.org 336-226-4462
B-Town Special Events Caitlin Brown cbrown@burlingtonnc.gov 336-513-5469
Burlington Animal Services - Pet Adoption Center Laura Michel lmichel@burlingtonnc.gov 336-578-0343 x1
Burlington Animal Services- Grants & Marketing Kristi Farrell kfarrell@burlingtonnc.gov 336-578-0343
Burlington Downtown Corporation Erin Nettles enettles@burlingtonnc.gov 336-222-5002
Burlington Housing Authority - After School Program Allen Blue ablue@burlingtonha.org 336-437-1660
Burlington Housing Authority - Burlington Homes Aleasha Garrison agarrison@burlingtonha.org 336-229-0106
Burlington Housing Authority - Pre-Kinders Program Russell Scott rscott@burlingtonha.org 336-264-5547
Burlington Masjid Shaher Sayed burlington.masjid@gmail.com 919-998-9078
Burlington Police Department Community Relations Division Greg Seel gseel@burlingtonnc.gov 336-513-5477
Burlington Sock Puppets Anderson Rathbun anderson@gosockpuppets.com 336-222-0223
Burlington Woman's Club Thrift Shop Denane Owen howen2010@gmail.com 336-226-2589
Center for New North Carolinians (Oakwood Forest Community Center) Natacha Nikokeza n_nikoke@uncg.edu 336-334-5466
Champions Academy 336-226-8526 x7024
Children's Museum of Alamance County Program Director info@childrensmuseumofalamance.org 336-228-7997
Christian Adventures Youth Ministries Terry Creech creecht23@aol.com 336-226-4729
Church World Service Gracie Pietz gpietz@cwsglobal.org 9194322186
City of Burlington Morgan Lasater mlasater@burlingtonnc.gov 336-222-5076
City of Burlington Dept. of Recreation and Parks Tony Laws tlaws@burlingtonnc.gov 336-222-5030
City of Graham Brandy McCandless bmccandless@cityofgraham.com 336-570-6705
Crossroads Sexual Assault Response & Resource Ctr. Meredith Peffley meredith@crossroadscares.org 336-228-0813
Downtown Mebane Development Corporation Barbara Hollerand mainstreet@cityofmebane.com 336-269-6154
Dream Center Lisa Edwards Lisa@citygatechurch.com 336-693-9061
Excel Christian Academy Larry Covington lcovington@ebenezerucc.com 336-229-1982
Family Abuse Services Bridget Werner bwerner@familyabuseservices.org 336-226-5982
Feed the Hunger Scott Hahn scott@feedthehunger.org 888-772-9634
Freedom's Hope Charlotte Evans Director@Freedoms-Hope.org 336-549-8814
Friends of the Alamance County Library Barbara Roberts broberts@triad.rr.com 336-229-3588
Friendship Adult Day Services, Inc. Connie Morse cmorse@friendshipadultday.com 336-222-9966
Gibsonville Elementary Jessica Bohn bohnj@gcsnc.com 336-449-4214
Goodwill Industries -Burlington Resource Center 336-417-5990
Goodwill Industries of Central North Carolina, Inc. Jason Norris jnorris@triadgoodwill.org 336-275-9801
Graham Public Library 336-570-6730
Greensboro Bar Association 336-378-0300
Greensboro Chamber of Commerce Kaitlin Conover kconover@greensboro.org 336-387-8301
Greensboro Urban Ministry Gail Gore-Lewis lewis@guministry.org 336-271-5959
Greensboro YMCA Antoine Hawkins antoine.hawkins@ymcagreensboro.org 336-854-8410
Greensboro YWCA Cayla Gauthier cgauthier@ywcagsonc.org 336-273-3461
Habitat for Humanity of Alamance County Sarah Williams swilliams@habitatalamance.org 336-222-8191
Habitat for Humanity ReStore Lily Miles lmiles@habitatalamance.org 336-222-8292
Head Start RCS Erika Nunnally enunnally@regionalcs.org 336-226-5558
Healthy Alamance 336-513-5590
Her Community Meredith Juengel meredith@hercommunity.org 336-534-1568
Hope Clinic at the Francis Center Stephen Folger hopeptclinic@gmail.com 336-278-6400
Hospice of Alamance: AuthoraCare Collective Teresa Reed Teresa.reed@authoracare.org 336-532-0100
Interactive Resource Center 336-332-0824
It Takes A Village Project Sydney Simmons ssimmons12@elon.edu 336-278-6259
Kernodle Senior Center Brittany Hargrave bhargrave@burlingtonnc.gov 336-222-5135
Kickin' For Christ Ricky Alexander ministericky@yahoo.com 336-380-5671
Kopper Top Life Learning Center-LINCS Deborah Meridith deborahmeridith@bellsouth.net 336-565-9723
Living Free Ministries, Inc Nikki Haith livingfreethrift@gmail.com 336-222-7005
May Memorial Library 336-229-3588
Mayco Bigelow Community Center Bobbi Ruffin bruffin@burlington.nc.gov 336-222-5138
Mebane Public Library Matt Dale mdale@alamancelibraries.org 919-563-6431
Morrowtown Community Garden Lydia Jones morrowtowncommunitygroup@gmail.com 919-545-4253
New Beginner's Church Outreach Ramona Allen eastbrooke2012@yahoo.com 336-227-5606
North Carolina Therapeutic Riding Center Lara Katz execdirector@nctrcriders.org 919-304-1009
North Park Bobbi Ruffin bruffin@burlingtonnc.gov 336-222-5030
Occaneechi Band of the Saponi Nation Tony Hayes obsntribe@gmail.com 336-421-1317
Open Door Clinic Lorrie Carter lorrie.carter@conehealth.com 336-570-9800
Out of the Garden Project Don Milholin don@outofthegardenproject.org 336-430-6070
Peacehaven Community Farm Dana Roseboro dana.roseboro@peacehavenfarm.org 336-449-9900
People That Care/Unity Worship Center 336-270-4160
Positive Attitude Youth Center Latasha Watlington positiveattitude@att.net 336-222-6066
Ralph Scott Lifeservices Doris Hill doris@rsli.org 336-227-1011 x44
Ray's The Roof House The Homeless Foundation Ray Lacen ray@hthomeless.org 919-440-1493
Residential Treatment Services of Alamance Ron Osborne rosborne@rtsalamance.org 336-227-2994
Resiliency Coalition-Union Chapel United Church of Christ Donna Vanhook dvanhook@elon.edu 336-421-9200
SAFE (Southern Alamance Family Empowerment) Food Pantry Racheal Garcia rgarcia@safealamance.org 336-525-2120
Salvation Army Family Store 336-350-7447
Salvation Army of Alamance County Breana Southerland breana.southerland@uss.salvationarmy.org 336-227-5529
Siloam Missionary Homes Rachel George rachel@siloamhomes.org 336-376-8200
Special Olympics Alamance County Emily Vermeer emily.vermeer@alamance-nc.com 336-229-2230
Sustainable Alamance Phil Bowers phil@sustainablealamance.org 336-213-3505
TECpark Alana Bennett abennett@yourtecpark.com 336-212-0433
Textile Heritage Museum John Guss john.guss@alamance-nc.com 336-270-6374
The Village at Brookwood April Mayberry amayberry@tvab.org 336-570-8314
Town of Elon Jill Weston jweston@elon.gov 336-586-1009
Twin Lakes Community Jennifer Le jle@twinlakescomm.org 336-585-2351
United Way of Alamance County Sally Gordon sgordon@uwalamance.org 336-438-2000
Women's Resource Center Susan Watson swatson@wrcac.org 336-227-6900
YMCA Patricia Brewer pbrewer@acymca.org 336-395-9622
Young Musicians of Alamance Ekin Ustunel ymofa1@gmail.com 336-524-6764