Active Community Partners

NamePrimary ContactEmailMain Phone
Center for New North Carolinians (Ashton Woods/Glen Haven/Oakwood Forest) Camille Hester volunteer.cnnc@gmail.com 336-334-5466
ABSS - North Graham Element. Laura Calone laura.calone@abss.k12.nc.us (336) 578-2272
ABSS- Central Office Jenny Faulkner jenny_faulkner@abss.k12.nc.us 336-438-4115
ABSS- Highland Elementary "Holly" Wroblewski hollis_wroblewski@abss.k12.nc.us (336) 538-8700
ABSS-Cummings High School Julia Wiley julia_wiley@abss.k12.nc.us 336-570-6100
ABSS-Harvey Newlin Elementary School Larry Conte lawrence_conte@abss.k12.nc.us 336 570 6125
Abundant Life Ministries Steve/ Gretchen Glahn abundantlife@thelambschapel.org Phone: (336) 578-029
ACC Literacy project Jen Mock jlmock496@alamancecc.edu 336-506-4379
African-American Cultural Arts & History Center Jane Sellars jspreservinghistory@gmail.com 336-343-2193
Alamance Arts Karen Carrouth kcarrouth@alamancearts.org 336-226-4495
Alamance Citizens for a Drug Free Community Karen Webb Kwebb7@bellsouth.net 336-266-1695
Alamance Citizens for Education Stephanie Braxton office@aceed.org 336 901 0161
Alamance Community College Foundation Carolyn Rhode Carolyn.Rhode@alamancecc.edu (336) 578-200
Alamance County Chamber of Commerce Laura Swift lauraswift@alamancechamber.com 228-1338
Alamance County Community Services Agency nicole blackwell nblackwell@alamanceservices.org 336-229-7031
Alamance County EMS Doug Powell Doug.Powell@alamance-nc.com 336-570-6796
Alamance County Government Michelle Mills michelle.mills@alamance-nc.com 336.380.9976
Alamance County Government &Planning Bryan Hagood Bryan.hagood@alamance-nc.com 336-570-4052
Alamance County Meals on Wheels Amanda Bartolomeo amanda@alamancemow.org 336 228 8815
Alamance County Parks Brian Baker Brian.Baker@alamance-nc.com 229-2229
Alamance County Public Libraries Thomas Armooh acpl@elon.edu 336-229-3588
Alamance County Recreation & Parks Pleasant Grove Community Center-Northern Parks/Special Olympics Jason Witherspoon Jason.Witherspoon@alamance-nc.com 336-270-5124
Alamance County Service League Julia Poole acsleague@gmail.com 336-264-0022
Alamance ElderCare Laura Regan Laura.Regan@conehealth.com 336 538-8081
Alamance NAACP Donna Vanhook dvanhook@elon.edu 336-365-8536
Alamance Partnership for Children Carrie Theall ctheall@alamancechildren.org 336-513-0063
Allied Churches of Alamance County-LINCS Mary Katherine Hilb alliedchurches@elon.edu 229-0881
Augustine Literacy Project-Church of the Holy Comforter Betsey Savage bpsavage772@bellsouth.net 336-227-4251
Benevolence Farm Emma Mankin emma@benevolencefarm.org 336-525-9339
Blakey Hall Judy Simpson judblakey@yahoo.com 506-2304 (must cal
Blessed Sacrament School Tara Hackman thackman@bssknights.org 336-570-0019 x136
Boys and Girls Club-LINCS Anjali Das Gupta bgc@elon.edu 336-226-4462
B-Town Events Mary Faucette mfaucette@burlingtonnc.gov 336.513.5469
Burlington Animal Services & Pet Adoption Center Laura Michel lmichel@ci.burlington.nc.us 578-0343 x1
Burlington Downtown Corporation Jessica Pasion jessica@burlingtondowntown.com 336.222.5002
Burlington Housing Authority After School Program-LINCS Frank Ferrara bha@elon.edu 336-437-1660
Burlington Parks and Recreation 336.513.5469
Burlington Parks and Recreation-EV! Coaches Mark Geiger mgeiger@burlingtonnc.gov 336-222-5030
Burlington Police Department Greg Seel gseel@burlingtonnc.gov 336-513-5477
Champions Academy Rev. Jarrell Jones jjones@ebenezerucc.com 336-226-8526 x7024
Children's Museum of Alamance Michele Davis michele@childrensmuseumofalamance.org 336-228-7997
Christmas Cheer Dawn Sternal christmascheer@att.net 336-229-9969
City of Burlington Rachel Hawley Kelly rkelly@ci.burlington.nc.us 336-222-5076
City of Graham-Planning Department Nathan Page npage@cityofgraham.com 570-6705
CoOperative Main Street Graham Chelsea Dickey chelsea@thecooperative.co (336) 290-6065
Crime Stoppers of Alamance County Stan Moss smoss@ci.burlington.nc.us 229-7100
Crossroads Sexual Assault Response & Resource Ctr. Rebecca Price RPrice@crossroadscares.org 336-228-0813
Excel Christian Academy Davina Woods dwoods@ebenezerucc.com 336-229-1982
Family Abuse Services - LINCS Skye Sullivan ssullivan@familyabuseservices.org 336-226-5982
Family Justice Center of Alamance County Cindy Brady cindy.brady@alamance-nc.com 336-570-6399
Friendship Adult Day Services, Inc. Connie Morse cmorse@friendshipadultday.com 336-222-9966
Future Focus Mentors Bernadette Cooper bcooper6@elon.edu 336-570-6161
Goodwill Industries -Burlington Resource Center Jason Norris jnorris@triadgoodwill.org 336-417-5990
Graham City Parks and Recreation Brian Faucette bfaucette@cityofgraham.com 336-513-5510
Habitat for Humanity Robin Wintringham habitat1@netzero.net 336-222-8191
Habitat for Humanity ReStore Lillian Miles restorealamance@inbox.com 336-222-8292
Head Start RCS Erika Nunnally enunnally@regionalcs.org 336-226-5558
Healthy Alamance Ann Meletzke ann.meletzke@conehealth.com 336-513-5590
Her Community Courtney Babaoff courtney@hercommunity.org 504-641-2596
Holy Comforter Episcopal Church-Newlin Project Kathy Hykes khykes@ec.rr.com 336-227-4251
Hospice of Alamance Peter Barcus peter@hospiceac.org (336) 532-0100
Humane Society of Alamance County Caitlin Daly hsac@netpath.net 336-438-2023
It Takes A Village Project Madelyn Pastrana mrohleder86@gmail.com 336-278-3103
Kernodle Senior Center Jane Smith jesmith@ci.burlington.nc.us 336-222-5135
Kopper Top Life Learning Center-LINCS Deborah Meridith deborahmeridith@bellsouth.net 336-565-9723
Living Free Ministries, Inc Ashley Langone livingfreethrift@gmail.com (336)222-7005
Loy Farm Steve Moore smoore24@elon.edu (336) 278-6271
North Carolina Therapeutic Riding Center Lara Katz execdirector@nctrcriders.org 919-304-1009
Peacehaven Community Farm Rehshetta Wells rehshetta.wells@peacehavenfarm.org 336.449.9900
Piedmont Health SeniorCare Starlene Chang changs@piedmonthealth.org 336-532-0000
Positive Attitude Youth Center-LINCS Bear Tose payc@elon.edu 222-6066
Presbyterian Homes of Hawfields Rick Patterson ric_patterson@hotmail.com (336) 578-4701
Residential Treatment Services Alamance Ron Osborne rosborne@rtsalamance.org 227-2994
RSVP- Burlington Housing Authority Timothy Jeffers tjeffers@burlingtonha.org 336-226-0890
Special Olympics Alamance County Emily Vermeer emily.vermeer@alamance-nc.com 336-229-2230
Studio 1 Tami Kress tami.kress@gmail.com 336-269-3700
Sustainable Alamance Phil Bowers phil@sustainablealamance.org 336-213-3505
The Salvation Army of Burlington- LINCS Erin Manchuso salvationarmy@elon.edu 227-5529
The Village at Brookwood Andrew Bowman bowmandr@villageatbrookwood.org 336-570-8314
Town of Elon Kathleen Patterson kpatterson@ci.elon.nc.us 336.586.1009
Town of Elon Parks and Recreation Phyllis Creech pcreech@ci.elon.nc.us (336) 449-9255
Twin Lakes Community Katie Page kpage@twinlakescomm.org 336-585-2351
United Way of Alamance Jennifer Hudson Jhudson@uwalamance.org 438-2000
Women's Resource Center Vanessa Diggs diggsbur@aol.com 336 213-2485
YMCA Tamara Casey tcasey@acymca.org 336-395-9622
Young Musicians of Alamance Beth Bader ymofa1@gmail.com 336-524-6764
YoungLife at Graham High School Ryan Biagini biagini.ryan@gmail.com (910)-352-9041