The Senior Class Giving Committee

The Senior Class Giving Committee is a group of Elon leaders committed to educating classmates on the crucial need for private donations, while also encouraging them to begin their support of the University. Please email Adrian Carpenter,, if you are interested in serving on the committee for the Class of 2018 campaign.

2017-2018 Committee Members


  • Helen Leahy
  • Evan Seder

Communications Committee

  • Kayla Berg
  • Sydney Carus
  • Asher Davis
  • Emily Genzer
  • Amanda Keator
  • John Vantine

Events Committee

  • Kirsten Cusack
  • Ben Driscoll
  • Sara Fopiano
  • Katherine Grinnell
  • Jordan Hunter
  • Tori Phillips
  • Spencer Wagner

Stewardship Committee

  • Allie Bakey
  • Sarah Land
  • Shannon Rush

Student Relations Directors

  • Kristen Burke
  • Shaye McCoy

Senior Class Giving Committee Job Descriptions