Former Elon Faculty Member Installed as Emory and Henry College President

Former faculty member, department chair, and associate dean Rosalind Reichard was formally installed as president of Emory and Henry College on Friday, September 21.  The following Elon faculty and staff attended:
Barry Bradberry
Jeff Clark
J. Earl Danieley (representing Elon in the procession)
Jerry Dillashaw
Richard Haworth
Vicki Hightower
Kathy Lyday-Lee
Jana Lynn Patterson
Janice Richardson
Elizabeth Rogers
Jane Romer
Vickie Somers
Janet Warman
Jo Watts Williams