Class of 2014 Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected SGA Officers for the Class of 2014:

President: Ryan Budden
Vice President: Gregory Zitelli
Secretary: TBD*
Treasurer: Natalie Cuzmenco
Josephine McKinnon
Ellen Fraser
Alexandra Briggs
Alice Smith
Danyelle Simmons

*On Monday, September 13, there will be a special election between James Carter and Krystin Wallach for the position of Class of 2014 Secretary. Both candidates received 286 votes in the regular election.