New Elon Ambassadors announced

Please join the alumni association in welcoming the following students to the Elon Ambassador program:

Grant Fisher ’14, Beth Beless ’14, Yvette Bean ’14, Lauren Teltsch ’13, Evan Walmer ’14, Priyanka Sundarom ’14, Andrew Russo ’13, Michael Hart ’14, Joe Kelley ’14, Kelly Smith ’14, Sarah Endorf ’14 and Erica Condon ’13.  

The ambassadors look forward to serving as hosts to the many events held at Elon each year.