Page 132 of 142

Lucinda Austin wins national award from AEJMC

August 13, 2013

The assistant professor in the School of Communications was recognized with the "SuPRstar" honor for her teaching accomplishments and contributions to the public relations profession.

Jeffrey Clark Elected to Consortium Board

August 1, 2013

The Executive Director of Elon's Cultural and Special Programs has been elected to the Board of Directors of the North Carolina Presenters Consortium.