Page 6 of 7

Elon staff members receive NCHO service awards

October 27, 2009

Elon University staff members Yvette Ross, Allen Poe, Clifton Johnson, and Janis Baughman received R. Randy Rice Service Awards from the North Carolina Housing Officers Association (NCHO) at the group's Oct. 23 annual conference in Chapel Hill.