E-Net News

Distinguished Alumni Awards Ceremony - Nov. 3

Recognizing the 2017 Alumni Distinguished Award recipients: Susan Yow '76, W. Cecil Worsley III '86 P'14, Garrett McKnight '94, Brandon Shore '08 and Ashleigh Palmer Weathers '08.

Distinguished Alumni Awards Ceremony 
11:30 a.m.–1 p.m., Tent on the Phi Beta Kappa Plaza

The Office of Alumni Engagement will recognize the recipients of the 2017 Distinguished Alumni Awards in front of family, friends and special members of the Elon community.

This year's recipients are:

  • Distinguished Alumna of the Year - Susan Yow '76
  • Distinguished Alumnus of the Year - W. Cecil Worsley III '86 P'14
  • Distinguished Service to Elon - Garrett McKnight '94
  • Young Alumnus of the Year - Brandon Shore '08
  • Young Alumna of the Year - Ashleigh Palmer Weathers '08.


Keren Rivas,
8/16/2017 10:45 AM