Art and Art History Faculty

Samantha DiRosa
Associate Professor of Art and Environmental Studies
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102E
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5643
sdirosa@elon.edu
more »
Michael Fels
Professor of Art and Chair of the Department of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102F
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5597
mfels@elon.edu
more »
Wen Guo
Assistant Professor of Art Administration
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102B
2820 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5719
wguo2@elon.edu
more »
Jeanine Hill
Assistant Professor of Art
No Building Available
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

jhill40@elon.edu
more »
Young Do Kim
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102G
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5748
ykim3@elon.edu
more »
Ryan Rasmussen
Assistant Professor of Art
No Building Available
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

rrasmussen@elon.edu
more »
Anne Simpkins
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 106
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5721
simpkins@elon.edu
more »
Grace Tessein
Assistant Professor of Art and Artist-in-Residence
No Building Available
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

gtessein@elon.edu
more »
Shawn Tucker
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102C
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5741
stucker@elon.edu
more »