Art and Art History Faculty

Samantha DiRosa
Associate Professor of Art and Environmental Studies
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102D
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5643
sdirosa@elon.edu
more »
Michael Fels
Associate Professor of Art and Chair of the Department of Art and Art History
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102E
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5597
mfels@elon.edu
more »
Evan Gatti
Associate Professor of Art History
Global Commons 213
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu
more »
Young Do Kim
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102G
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5748
ykim3@elon.edu
more »
Khristin Landry
Instructor in Art and Art History
Powell House
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

klandry@elon.edu
more »
Kirstin Ringelberg
Professor of Art History
Powell House 104
2820 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5249
kringelberg@elon.edu
more »
Michael Sanford
Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102F
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5634
sanford@elon.edu
more »
Holly Silvers
Assistant Professor of Art History
Powell House 105
2820 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5711
hsilvers3@elon.edu
more »
Anne Simpkins
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 106
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5721
simpkins@elon.edu
more »
Shawn Tucker
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102C
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5741
stucker@elon.edu
more »
Stacy Waddell
Assistant Professor of Art
No Building Available
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

swaddell2@elon.edu
more »
LM Wood
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 109
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5689
lwood@elon.edu
more »
Beth Fischer
Adjunct Instructor in Art History
Powell Building 105
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5711
bfischer2@elon.edu
more »
Ken Hassell
Adjunct Associate Professor Emeritus of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102C
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5719
hassell@elon.edu
more »
Richard Liebhart
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art History
Powell House 105
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5711
rliebhart@elon.edu
more »
Jeremy Pelt
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art
No Building Available
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

jpelt@elon.edu
more »