Art and Art History Faculty

Samantha DiRosa
Associate Professor of Art and Environmental Studies
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102D
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5643
sdirosa@elon.edu
more »
Michael Fels
Associate Professor of Art and Chair of the Art and Art History Department
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102E
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5597
mfels@elon.edu
more »
Evan Gatti
Associate Professor of Art History
Powell House 102
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu
more »
Ken Hassell
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102C
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5719
hassell@elon.edu
more »
Ann Kaplan
Assistant Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 108
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

akaplan9@elon.edu
more »
Young Do Kim
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102G
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5748
ykim3@elon.edu
more »
Juan Obando
Assistant Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102I
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5796
jobando@elon.edu
more »
Kirstin Ringelberg
Professor of Art History
Powell House 104
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5249
kringelberg@elon.edu
more »
Michael Sanford
Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102F
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5634
sanford@elon.edu
more »
Anne Simpkins
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 106
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5721
simpkins@elon.edu
more »
Shawn Tucker
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 102B
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5741
stucker@elon.edu
more »
LM Wood
Associate Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 109
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5689
lwood@elon.edu
more »
Judy Henricks
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 108
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5673
henrickj@elon.edu
more »
Richard Liebhart
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art History and General Studies
Powell House 205
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5711
rliebhart@elon.edu
more »
Barbara Rhoades
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Fine Arts
Elon West-406 W. Haggard Ave. 108
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5673
rhoadesb@elon.edu
more »
Amy Stibich
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Art
No Building Available
2810 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

astibich@elon.edu
more »