World Languages and Cultures Faculty and Staff

Sophie Adamson
Associate Professor of French in the Department of World Languages & Cultures and Chair of the Department of World Languages & Cultures
Carlton Building 218
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5731
sadamson@elon.edu
more »
Patti Burns
Lecturer in French in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 334
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5710
pburns5@elon.edu
more »
Pablo Celis-Castillo
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Carlton Building 116A
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5241
pceliscastillo@elon.edu
more »
Olivia Choplin
Associate Professor of French in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 222
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5815
ochoplin@elon.edu
more »
Mayte de Lama
Associate Professor of Spanish
Carlton Building 317
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6294
mdelama@elon.edu
more »
Shereen Elgamal
Lecturer in Arabic in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 226
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5553
selgamal@elon.edu
more »
Brandon Essary
Associate Professor of Italian in the Department of World Languages and Cultures and Interim Chair of the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 328
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6415
bessary@elon.edu
more »
Binnan Gao
Lecturer in Chinese
Carlton Building 330
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5238
bgao@elon.edu
more »
Mina Garcia-Soormally
Associate Professor of Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Global Commons 207
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5810
mgarciasoormally@elon.edu
more »
Sarah Glasco
Associate Professor of French in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 324
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5813
sglasco@elon.edu
more »
Ketevan Kupatadze
Senior Lecturer in Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 312
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5846
kkupatadze@elon.edu
more »
Quiqui Lang Hilgartner
Instructor in World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 216
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5893
khilgartner@elon.edu
more »
Kristin Lange
Assistant Professor of German in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 214
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5889
klange2@elon.edu
more »
Linda Martindale
Program Assistant - World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 126
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5620
martinda@elon.edu
more »
Kristina Meinking
Associate Professor of Classical Languages and Interim Associate Director of the Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning
Belk Pavilion-Teaching&Learning 113
2610 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5894
kmeinking@elon.edu
more »
Ricky Mendoza Castano
Lecturer in Spanish
Carlton Building 322
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5805
rmendoza@elon.edu
more »
Nina Namaste
Associate Professor of Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 320
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6463
nnamaste@elon.edu
more »
Samuele Pardini
Associate Professor of Italian in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 116B
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5848
spardini@elon.edu
more »
April Post
Senior Lecturer in Spanish and Assistant Director of Project Pericles
Carlton Building 318
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5621
apost@elon.edu
more »
Federico Pous
Assistant Professor of Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 326
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5298
fpous@elon.edu
more »
Elena Schoonmaker-Gates
Associate Professor of Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 212
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5648
egates2@elon.edu
more »
Donna Van Bodegraven
Associate Professor of Spanish
Carlton Building 230A
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5646
dbodegra@elon.edu
more »
Tedd Wimperis
Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 230B
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5312
twimperis@elon.edu
more »
Scott Windham
Associate Professor of German
Carlton Building 336
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5841
swindham@elon.edu
more »
Xuanzi Zhang
ALLEX Scholar
Carlton Building 332
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6471
xzhang3@elon.edu
more »
John Aldrup-Macdonald
Adjunct Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 332
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6471
jaldrupmacdonald@elon.edu
more »
Boaz Avraham-Katz
Adjunct Instructor in World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 118
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6019
bkatz2@elon.edu
more »
Daniel Castelblanco
Adjunct Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
No Building Available
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

dcastelblanco@elon.edu
more »
Alicia Donovan
Adjunct Instructor in World Languages and Cultures
No Building Available
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

adonovan6@elon.edu
more »
Diane Henneton
Adjunct Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 228
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5773
dhenneton@elon.edu
more »
Anna Love
Adjunct Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
No Building Available
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

alove6@elon.edu
more »
Mena Marino
Adjunct Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 220
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5640
mmarino3@elon.edu
more »
Loredana Moccia
Adjunct Instructor in World Languages and Cultures
No Building Available
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

lmoccia@elon.edu
more »
Monica Scovell
Adjunct Instructor in World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 220
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5766
mscovell@elon.edu
more »
Sandra Summers
Adjunct Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 220
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5766
ssummers3@elon.edu
more »
Elizabeth Trexler
Adjunct Instructor of World Languages and Cultures
No Building Available
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

etrexler@elon.edu
more »
Wenqin Zhuang
Adjunct Instructor in World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 332
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6471
wzhuang@elon.edu
more »