World Languages and Cultures Faculty and Staff

Sophie Adamson
Associate Professor of French in the Department of World Languages & Cultures and Chair of the Department of World Languages & Cultures
Carlton Building 218
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5731
sadamson@elon.edu
more »
Patti Burns
Instructor in World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 228
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5710
pburns5@elon.edu
more »
Olivia Choplin
Assistant Professor of French
Carlton Building 222
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5815
ochoplin@elon.edu
more »
Mayte de Lama
Associate Professor of Spanish
Carlton Building 317
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6294
mdelama@elon.edu
more »
Shereen Elgamal
Lecturer in Arabic in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 226
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5553
selgamal@elon.edu
more »
Brandon Essary
Assistant Professor of Italian
Carlton Building 332
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6415
bessary@elon.edu
more »
Binnan Gao
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chinese
Carlton Building 214
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5238
bgao@elon.edu
more »
Mina Garcia-Soormally
Associate Professor of Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Global Commons 207
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5810
mgarciasoormally@elon.edu
more »
Sarah Glasco
Assistant Professor of French
Carlton Building 316
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5813
sglasco@elon.edu
more »
Ketevan Kupatadze
Senior Lecturer in Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 312
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5846
kkupatadze@elon.edu
more »
Linda Martindale
Program Assistant - World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 324
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5620
martinda@elon.edu
more »
Kristina Meinking
Assistant Professor of Classical Languages in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 230B
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5894
kmeinking@elon.edu
more »
Ricardo Mendoza Castano
Lecturer in Spanish
Carlton Building 314
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5805
rmendoza@elon.edu
more »
Sara Moreno de Nicolas
Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 330
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5629
smoreno2@elon.edu
more »
Nina Namaste
Associate Professor of Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 320
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6463
nnamaste@elon.edu
more »
David Neville
Associate Professor of German in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 213
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5889
dneville@elon.edu
more »
Samuele Pardini
Assistant Professor of Italian in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 322
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5848
spardini@elon.edu
more »
April Post
Senior Lecturer in Spanish
Carlton Building 318
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5621
apost@elon.edu
more »
Federico Pous
Assistant Professor of Spanish in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 334
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5298
fpous@elon.edu
more »
Elena Schoonmaker-Gates
Assistant Professor of Spanish
Carlton Building 212
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5648
egates2@elon.edu
more »
Donna Van Bodegraven
Associate Professor of Spanish
Carlton Building 230A
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5646
dbodegra@elon.edu
more »
Scott Windham
Associate Professor of German
Carlton Building 336
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5841
swindham@elon.edu
more »
Hans Hansen
Adjunct Instructor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 328
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5893
hhansen3@elon.edu
more »
Matthew Liberti
Adjunct Instructor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 328
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5893
mliberti@elon.edu
more »
Sarah Peterson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 228
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5640
speterson7@elon.edu
more »
John Ribo
Adjunct Instructor in World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 220
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6092
jribo@elon.edu
more »
Stephen Valdes
Adjunct Instructor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 220
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6092
svaldes@elon.edu
more »
Sara Young
Adjunct Instructor in World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 220
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6092
syoung23@elon.edu
more »