german

Core German faculty

Students rate our faculty highly, commenting on the level of engagement, one-on-one contact with instructors, and degree of improvement in language abilities.

Lauren Nossett
Assistant Professor of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 214
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5889
lnossett@elon.edu
more »
Scott Windham
Associate Professor of German
Carlton Building 336
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5841
swindham@elon.edu
more »

German Studies faculty and staff

Janelle Decato
Assistant Director of Study Abroad
Global Commons 314
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
jpapay@elon.edu
more »
Evan Gatti
Associate Professor of Art History
Global Commons 213
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu
more »
Anthony Hatcher
Associate Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 210E
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5774
ahatcher@elon.edu
more »
Denise Hill
Assistant Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 208D
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5753
dhill12@elon.edu
more »
Ryan Johnson
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 112
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5533
rjohnson50@elon.edu
more »
Derek Lackaff
Associate Professor of Communications
Powell Building 216
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6492
dlackaff@elon.edu
more »
Yoram Lubling
Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 113
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5702
lubling@elon.edu
more »
Thomas Nelson
Associate Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 208B
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5674
nelsont@elon.edu
more »
Jan Pagoria
Director of Internships and Instructor at the Martha and Spencer Love School of Business
Koury Business Center 106
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6065
jpagoria@elon.edu
more »
Andrea Sinn
Assistant Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112D
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6462
asinn@elon.edu
more »
Scott Wolter
Associate Professor of Engineering
McMichael Science Building 003A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6254
swolter2@elon.edu
more »