Larry Basirico
Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212E
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6448
basirico@elon.edu
more »
Brian Digre
Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112I
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6419
digreb@elon.edu
more »
Shereen Elgamal
Lecturer in Arabic in the Department of World Languages and Cultures
Carlton Building 226
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5553
selgamal@elon.edu
more »
Sean Giovanello
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210G
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5901
sgiovanello@elon.edu
more »
Tonmoy Islam
Assistant Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 138
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5297
tislam@elon.edu
more »
Jason Kirk
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210D
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6633
jkirk2@elon.edu
more »
Buffie Longmire-Avital
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology & Human Service Stu 125S
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6527
bavital@elon.edu
more »
Michael Matthews
O'Briant Developing Professor and Associate Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112B
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6424
mmatthews6@elon.edu
more »
Laura Roselle
Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6433
lroselle@elon.edu
more »
Safia Swimelar
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210C
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6630
sswimelar@elon.edu
more »
Donna Van Bodegraven
Associate Professor of Spanish
Carlton Building 230A
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5646
dbodegra@elon.edu
more »
Rhonda Waller
Director of Study Abroad
Global Commons 308
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5185
rwaller3@elon.edu
more »
Scott Windham
Associate Professor of German
Carlton Building 336
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5841
swindham@elon.edu
more »