Larry Basirico
Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212E
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6448
basirico@elon.edu
more »
Chalmers Brumbaugh
Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 101C
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6436
cbrumbaugh@elon.edu
more »
Steve DeLoach
Professor of Economics
Koury Business Center 136
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5943
deloach@elon.edu
more »
Brian Digre
Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112I
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6419
digreb@elon.edu
more »
Sean Giovanello
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210G
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5901
sgiovanello@elon.edu
more »
Prudence Layne
Associate Professor of English
Alamance Building 302A
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5618
playne@elon.edu
more »
Michael Matthews
Associate Professor of History
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 112B
2335 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6424
mmatthews6@elon.edu
more »
Woody Pelton
Dean of Global Studies and Assistant Professor
Global Commons 304
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
wpelton@elon.edu
more »
Michael Pregill
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 214
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5742
mpregill@elon.edu
more »
Laura Roselle
Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6433
lroselle@elon.edu
more »
Safia Swimelar
Associate Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210C
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6630
sswimelar@elon.edu
more »
Donna Van Bodegraven
Associate Professor of Spanish
Carlton Building 230A
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5646
dbodegra@elon.edu
more »
Scott Windham
Associate Professor of German
Carlton Building 336
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5841
swindham@elon.edu
more »
Pamela Winfield
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 212
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5128
pwinfield@elon.edu
more »