Isabella Cannon Global Education Center

About the Isabella Cannon Global Education Center (GEC)

The Isabella Cannon Global Education Center (GEC) is located on the third frloor of the Global Commons (Global Commons 360), in the center of the Global Neighborhood..

General Email: global@elon.edu
Website: www.elon.edu/global
Office Phone: 336-278-6700
Office Fax: 336-278-6692
Mailing Address: 2375 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. (US EST)
Closed on all university holidays
 

Isabella Cannon Global Education Center Staff

Lisa Alcon
Administrative Assistant
Global Commons 360
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
lalcon@elon.edu
more »
Bill Burress
Assistant Director of International Programs
Global Commons 310
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
bburress@elon.edu
more »
Emma Burress
Assistant Director of Study Abroad
Global Commons 307
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
eburress@elon.edu
more »
Mark Dalhouse
Director of Domestic Programs
Global Commons 360
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
mdalhouse@elon.edu
more »
Paul Geis
Associate Director of Study Abroad
Global Commons 360
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
pgeis@elon.edu
more »
Francois Masuka
Director of International Student and Faculty Scholar Services
Global Commons 360
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
fmasuka@elon.edu
more »
Sylvia Munoz
Associate Director of the Multicultural Center/Director of the Spanish Center
Moseley Center 221
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6516
munozs@elon.edu
more »
Janelle Papay
International Programs Advisor
Global Commons 360
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
jpapay@elon.edu
more »
Woody Pelton
Dean of Global Studies and Assistant Professor
Global Commons 304
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
wpelton@elon.edu
more »
Diana Prieto Vinas
Assistant Director of El Centro
Carlton Building 114C
2991 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6518
dprietovinas@elon.edu
more »
Cindy Sweeney
Assistant Coordinator of Domestic Programs
Global Commons 360
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6698
csweeney8@elon.edu
more »
Shanna Van Beek
International Programs Advisor
Global Commons 312
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
svanbeek@elon.edu
more »
Donna Van Bodegraven
Associate Professor of Spanish
Carlton Building 230A
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5646
dbodegra@elon.edu
more »
Rhonda Waller
Director of Study Abroad
Global Commons 306
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
rwaller3@elon.edu
more »
Amanda Zamzes
Business and Data Manager
Global Commons 309
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
azamzes@elon.edu
more »

To report issues with the GEC website, please contact the webmaster.