Isabella Cannon Global Education Center

About the Isabella Cannon Global Education Center (GEC)

The Isabella Cannon Global Education Center (GEC) is located on the third floor of the Global Commons (Global Commons 360), in the center of the Global Neighborhood.

General Email: global@elon.edu
Website: www.elon.edu/global
Office Phone: 336-278-6700
Office Fax: 336-278-6692
Mailing Address: 2375 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (US EST)
Closed on all university holidays.
 

Isabella Cannon Global Education Center Staff

Lisa Alcon
Administrative Assistant - Isabella Cannon Global Education Center
Global Commons 304
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
lalcon@elon.edu
more »
Kristen Aquilino
Assistant Director for Global Student Engagement
Global Commons 305
2020 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5256
kaquilino@elon.edu
more »
Matthew Buckmaster
Assistant Dean of Global Education and Associate Professor of Music
Global Commons 215
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5624
mbuckmaster@elon.edu
more »
Bill Burress
Associate Director of Study Abroad
Global Commons 310
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
bburress@elon.edu
more »
Mark Dalhouse
Director of Study USA and Assistant Professor
Global Commons 360
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
mdalhouse@elon.edu
more »
Catherine Hinken
Study Abroad Advisor
Global Commons 316
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7346
chinken@elon.edu
more »
Allegra Laing
Study Abroad Coordinator
Global Commons 307
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6656
alaing3@elon.edu
more »
Francois Masuka
Director of International Student and Faculty Scholar Services
Global Commons 303
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
fmasuka@elon.edu
more »
Jason McMerty
Director of the Elon in Los Angeles Program and Assistant Professor of Communications
Elon in Los Angeles
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5087
jmcmerty@elon.edu
more »
Maria Papapietro
Study Abroad Coordinator
Global Commons 309
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6832
mpapapietro@elon.edu
more »
Janelle Papay
Assistant Director of Study Abroad
Global Commons 314
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
jpapay@elon.edu
more »
Woody Pelton
Dean of Global Education and Assistant Professor
Global Commons 304
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
wpelton@elon.edu
more »
Cindy Sweeney
Assistant Director of Study USA
Global Commons 311
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6698
csweeney8@elon.edu
more »
Shanna Van Beek
Assistant Director of Study Abroad
Global Commons 312
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
svanbeek@elon.edu
more »
Rhonda Waller
Director of Study Abroad
Global Commons 308
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5185
rwaller3@elon.edu
more »
Amanda Zamzes
Business and Data Manager
Global Commons 318
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
azamzes@elon.edu
more »

To report issues with the GEC website, please contact the webmaster.