• Moseley Center
Inclusive Community

Discrimination and Harassment Official Report

Dan Anderson
Vice President of University Communications
Truitt Hall 106
2030 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7410
andersd@elon.edu
more »
David Cooper
Professor of Education
Mooney 205B
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5910
dcooper8@elon.edu
more »
Gerry Francis
Assistant to the President for Community Relations, Provost Emeritus, and Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Powell Building 102
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7900
francis@elon.edu
more »
Smith Jackson
Assistant to the President, Associate Professor of Education, and Vice President Emeritus for Student Life and Dean of Students
Long 209F
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5837
jacksons@elon.edu
more »
George Johnson
Professor of Law
Elon University School of Law 211A
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9237
gjohnson8@elon.edu
more »
Alison Morrison-Shetlar
Dean, Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Biology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 104C
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6490
amorrison4@elon.edu
more »
Paul Parsons
Professor of Communications
Schar Hall- Communications Bld 108A
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5724
pparsons@elon.edu
more »
Jana Lynn Patterson
Associate Vice President for Student Life / Dean of Students / Assistant Professor
Moseley Center 202
2045 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
patters@elon.edu
more »
Tim Peeples
Senior Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Professor of English
Alamance Building 118D
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5613
peeples@elon.edu
more »
Woody Pelton
Dean of Global Education and Assistant Professor
Global Commons 304
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
wpelton@elon.edu
more »
Jim Piatt
Vice President for University Advancement
Johnston Hall 213
2615 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7440
jpiatt@elon.edu
more »
Elizabeth Rogers
Professor of Physical Therapy Education
Gerald L. Francis Center 101B
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6350
rogers@elon.edu
more »
Faith Shearer
Associate Athletics Director and Senior Woman Administrator
Alumni Field House 239H
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6790
fshearer@elon.edu
more »
Gerald Whittington
Senior Vice President for Business, Finance and Technology and Associate Professor
Alamance Building 107
2285 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5434
whitting@elon.edu
more »
Greg Zaiser
Vice President for Enrollment
Inman Admissions Building 103C
2700 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7648
zaiser@elon.edu
more »