Elon University Home

  • Moseley Center
Inclusive Community

Discrimination and Harassment Official Report

Dan Anderson
Vice President of University Communications
Truitt Hall 106
2030 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7410
andersd@elon.edu
more »
Connie Book
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Professor of Communications
Alamance Building 118B
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5661
cledouxbook@elon.edu
more »
David Cooper
Professor of Education
Mooney 301C
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5910
dcooper8@elon.edu
more »
Gerry Francis
Executive Vice President
Powell Building 102
2185 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7900
francis@elon.edu
more »
Smith Jackson
Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students and Associate Professor
Alamance Building 109
2188 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7220
jacksons@elon.edu
more »
George Johnson
Professor of Law at the Elon University School of Law
Elon University School of Law 110C
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9237
gjohnson8@elon.edu
more »
Alison Morrison-Shetlar
Dean, Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Biology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 104C
2112 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6490
amorrison4@elon.edu
more »
Paul Parsons
Dean of the School of Communications
McEwen - Comm. 101D
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5724
pparsons@elon.edu
more »
Jana Lynn Patterson
Associate Vice President for Student Life, Dean of Student Health and Wellness, and Assistant Professor
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104E
2970 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
patters@elon.edu
more »
Tim Peeples
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Professor of English
Alamance Building 118
2200 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5613
peeples@elon.edu
more »
Woody Pelton
Dean of Global Studies and Assistant Professor
Carlton Building 119A
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
wpelton@elon.edu
more »
Jim Piatt
Vice President for University Advancement
Johnston Hall 213
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7440
jpiatt@elon.edu
more »
Elizabeth Rogers
Dean of the School of Health Sciences and Professor of Physical Therapy
Gerald L. Francis Center 101B
2085 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6350
rogers@elon.edu
more »
Faith Shearer
Associate Athletics Director and Senior Woman Administrator
Alumni Field House 239H
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6790
fshearer@elon.edu
more »
Gerald Whittington
Senior Vice President for Business, Finance and Technology and Associate Professor
Alamance Building 107
2285 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5434
whitting@elon.edu
more »
Greg Zaiser
Vice President of Admissions and Financial Planning
Powell Building 113A
2700 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-3566
zaiser@elon.edu
more »