Elon University Home

  • Moseley Center
Inclusive Community

Inclusive Community Process Advocate Team

Process Advocates are faculty and staff members from across campus who are trained to advocate with students, staff or faculty who seek understanding and/or a process about an instance of bias, harassment or discrimination.   Advocates support individuals during and after the process of reporting an incident. Advocates will work across institutional departments to best advocate with individuals who have experienced bias, discrimination or harassment. If you are interested in learning how to become a Process Advocate  or need help connecting with a Process Advocate, please contact Leigh-Anne Royster, Director  of Inclusive Community Wellbeing.

Laura Arroyo
Associate Director of Residence Life for Residential Education
Moseley Center 213
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
larroyo@elon.edu
more »
MarQuita Barker
Associate Director of Residence Life for Operations and Information Management
Moseley Center 213
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
mbarker4@elon.edu
more »
Ann Cahill
Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 111
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5703
cahilla@elon.edu
more »
Alexis Franzese
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212B
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5857
afranzese@elon.edu
more »
Kenn Gaither
Associate Dean of the School of Communications and Associate Professor of Communications
McEwen - Comm. 101E
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5776
tgaither@elon.edu
more »
Angel Garcia
Assistant Director of Residence Life - The Station at Mill Point and Assistant Director of the Multicultural Center
Station @ Mill Pt Amenity Bldg 106 B
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7312
agarcia7@elon.edu
more »
Paul Geis
Associate Director of Study Abroad
Carlton Building 118
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
pgeis@elon.edu
more »
Nancy Luberoff
Hillel Director
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 219
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7351
nluberoff@elon.edu
more »
Sylvia Munoz
Director of the Spanish Center
Carlton Building 114
2991 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6516
munozs@elon.edu
more »
Angela Owusu-Ansah
Associate Dean, School of Education and Associate Professor
Mooney 110A
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5885
aansah@elon.edu
more »
Becca Patterson
Coordinator for Health Promotion
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104A
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7285
bbishopric@elon.edu
more »
Sandra Reid
Lecturer in Human Service Studies
Alamance Building 213C
2338 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6460
sreid@elon.edu
more »
Leigh-Anne Royster
Director of Inclusive Community Well-Being
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104D
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
lroyster@elon.edu
more »