• Moseley Center
Inclusive Community

Inclusive Community Process Advocate Team

Process Advocates are faculty and staff members from across campus who are trained to advocate with students, staff or faculty who seek understanding and/or a process about an instance of bias, harassment or discrimination.   Advocates support individuals during and after the process of reporting an incident. Advocates will work across institutional departments to best advocate with individuals who have experienced bias, discrimination or harassment. If you are interested in learning how to become a Process Advocate  or need help connecting with a Process Advocate, please contact Leigh-Anne Royster, Director  of Inclusive Community Wellbeing.

Laura Arroyo
Associate Director of Residence Life for Residential Education
Global Building C 103G
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
larroyo@elon.edu
more »
MarQuita Barker
Associate Director of Residence Life for Operations and Information Management
Global Building C 103B
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
mbarker4@elon.edu
more »
Matthew Antonio Bosch
Director of Gender and LGBTQIA Center
Moseley Center 211
2984 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6228
mbosch3@elon.edu
more »
Jamie Butler
Assistant Director of the Multicultural Center
Moseley Center 221B
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7243
jbutler18@elon.edu
more »
Ann Cahill
Professor of Philosophy
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 111
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5703
cahilla@elon.edu
more »
Alexis Franzese
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 212B
2035 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5857
afranzese@elon.edu
more »
Carla Fullwood
Associate Director of the Multicultural Center
Moseley Center 221I
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7243
cfullwood@elon.edu
more »
Paul Geis
Associate Director of Study Abroad
Global Commons 360
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
pgeis@elon.edu
more »
Sylvia Munoz
Associate Director of the Multicultural Center/Director of the Spanish Center
Moseley Center 221
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6516
munozs@elon.edu
more »
Becca Patterson
Coordinator for Health Promotion
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104A
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7285
bbishopric@elon.edu
more »
Sandra Reid
Lecturer in Human Service Studies
Psychology & Human Service Stu 129C
2337 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6460
sreid@elon.edu
more »
Leigh-Anne Royster
Director of Inclusive Community Well-Being
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 104D
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7200
lroyster@elon.edu
more »
Randy Williams
Presidential Fellow and Special Assistant to the President, Dean of Multicultural Affairs
Moseley Center 221B
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7243
rwilliams32@elon.edu
more »