Student Government Association Class of 2011 Election Results

The Student Government Association is pleased to announce the results of the Class of 2011 elections.
They are as follows:
President:  Justin Peterson
Vice President: Sara Baker
Treasurer: Kendra Cirillo
Secretary:  Brandi Sheehan
Senators (in alphabetical order):
Evan Davis
Earle Zach Pope
Hillary Srsic
Adam Walton
Lindsey Wills
Congratualtions to each of our winners!