W-2. Committee Meetings (Session number 1) (8:15 a.m. – 9:15 a.m.)

Committee Chair Meeting Location
Teacher Education Angela Owusu-Ansah Mooney 207
Academic Standing Heidi Hollingsworth Alamance 304
Lyceum (appointed by the President) Alamance 101
Academic Tech/Computing Michael Smith Belk Library 206
Institutional Review Board Steve Bailey Carlton 225
Athletics Tony Weaver Alamance 218
Graduate Council David Crowe Alamance 207
Curriculum Committee Vic Costello and Donna Van Bodegraven Lindner 206
Honors Advisory Council Tom Mould Lindner 207

Intended Audience: Open to all members of  committees listed above.