Elon Law elects 2020 Student Bar Association leaders

Executive board members and class representatives help lead an umbrella organization that governs other law school organizations and committees.

Executive officers and class representatives for Elon Law’s Student Bar Association were elected by their peers this fall to guide the governing body that organizes social events, town halls and service events for law school students.

Leaders for calendar year 2020:

Kia Barrett

Vice President
Cher Quibang

Casey Robinson

Tai Chisholm-Hensley

Honor Council Defenders
Julianna Kober & Michael Logsdon

Honor Council Solicitors
Timisha Henley (incumbent) & Jaz Sarriera

Honor Council Assistant Solicitor
Paris Henderson

Representatives for the Class of 2020
Courtney Lockerman
Chris Schroeder
Dan Walsh
Megan Wilson-Bost
Robin Wintringham

Representatives for the Class of 2021
Mike Davis
Erica Day
Todd Hill
Julia Soprano
Mary Williams