Elon Law Review names staff for Volume 14

Fifteen students from the Class of 2022 were selected to help publish the law school's annual journal aimed at advancing legal education and scholarship.

Elon Law Associate Dean Enrique Armijo has announced students in the law school’s Class of 2022 selected as staff members for Volume 14 of the Elon Law Review. In alphabetical order by first name:

  • Cameron A. Capp
  • Davis Diethrich
  • Denver Brown
  • Emmanuel Agyemang-Dua
  • Emily C. Maggio
  • Emily Erickson
  • Hannah Lauren Gelband
  • Jeffrey Hudgins
  • Jordan Lockhart
  • Jordyn Levinsky-Carter
  • Kylyn N. Mondor
  • Michael Gibeley
  • Morgan M. Tompkins
  • Tamara Gomez
  • Victoria Waddell

Gabriella Lopez L’21 currently serves as membership editor of the Elon Law Review and helped coordinate the spring writing competition that determined final selections for Volume 14.

The Elon Law Review was established in 2008 as the student-run and student-edited scholarly journal of Elon University School of Law. With each issue, the Elon Law Review strives to advance legal education and scholarship through the contribution of intelligent discussion and analysis of the law.

In addition to publishing issues that examine novel and significant topics of legal scholarship, the Elon Law Review hosts a yearly symposium on an emerging topic in the legal community.