Page 5 of 46

Distinguished Alumni Recognized

November 5, 2021

Steve Ellington ’80, Michelle Wideman ’00, Priscilla Awkard ’95 and Kevin Gilmore ’96 were honored Friday with the Distinguished Alumni Awards during Homecoming & Reunion Weekend.

Four alumni named co-chairs of Elon LEADS Campaign

October 22, 2021

President Connie Ledoux Book announced alumni Priscilla Awkard ’95, Christian Wiggins ’03, Maity Interiano ’07 and Jack McMackin ’08 as the new co-chairs of the Elon LEADS Campaign, sending a powerful message about the importance of alumni leading Elon’s future.