Physics Faculty

Kyle Altmann
Associate Professor of Physics
McMichael Science Building 202B
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6292
kaltmann@elon.edu
more »
Tony Crider
Associate Professor of Physics
McMichael Science Building 003L
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6268
acrider@elon.edu
more »
Pranab Das
Professor of Physics
McMichael Science Building 202C
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6272
daspra@elon.edu
more »
Benjamin Evans
Associate Professor of Physics and A. L. Hook Professor in Science and Mathematics
McMichael Science Building 202A
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6252
bevans7@elon.edu
more »
Shon Gilliam
Science Laboratory Manager - Physics
McMichael Science Building 202E
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6276
sgilliam@elon.edu
more »
Jeremy Hohertz
Instructor in Physics
McMichael Science Building 212
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6278
jhohertz@elon.edu
more »
Martin Kamela
Associate Professor of Physics and Chair of the Department of Physics
McMichael Science Building 202D
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6266
mkamela@elon.edu
more »
Brandon Lunk
Assistant Professor of Physics
McMichael Science Building 205
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6310
blunk@elon.edu
more »
Claudine Moreau
Lecturer in Physics
McMichael Science Building 003B
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6286
cmoreau@elon.edu
more »
Chris Richardson
Assistant Professor of Physics
McMichael Science Building 204
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6281
crichardson17@elon.edu
more »
Jochen Fischer
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Physics
McMichael Science Building 206
2625 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6200
jfischer5@elon.edu
more »
Paul Moersdorf
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies
McMichael Science Building 003E
2015 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6293
pmoersdorf@elon.edu
more »