Co-Curricular Advisors 

C0-Curricular Advisors (CCAs) are Elon University faculty and staff who support first-year multicultural students with their transition to the university.  CCAs are always glad to help whenever they can by being reliable and resourceful. Students in the S.M.A.R.T. Mentoring Program are encouraged to establish contacts as needed with any Co-Curricular Advisor to receive a continuing orientation to the university and community life.

Co-Curricular Advisors

Jeremy Allen 

Associate Director of Annual Giving
Johnston Hall 202E
2600 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-4687
jallen4@elon.edu

Shaunta Alvarez

Collection Development Librarian

Belk Library 208
2550 Campus Box
Phone: (336) 278-6531
salvarez@elon.edu

Shaunta Adams

Laura Arroyo

Associate Director of Residence Life for Residential Education
Moseley Center 213
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7300
Fax: 336-278-4905
larroyo@elon.edu

Jason Aryeh

Assistant Professor of Performing Arts
Center for the Arts 108
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5608
jaryeh@elon.edu

Christine Borzumato-Gainey 

Counselor
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 109H
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7292
Fax: 336-278-2848
cgainey@elon.edu

Jenny Chapman

OSP Grants Coordinator
Alamance Building 216D
2309 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6614
jchapman7@elon.edu

Katie DeGraff

Director of Editorial Services
Truitt Hall 111
2030 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7419
kdegraff@elon.edu

Mark Enfield

Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 307D
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5867
menfield@elon.edu

Nicole Filippo

Program Assistant
Koury Business Center 308
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6091
nfilippo@elon.edu

Deanna Fox

Multicultural Graduate Intern 
Moseley 221-B
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336)278-7243
 

Bob Frigo 

Associate Director Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement 
Moseley Center 230
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7222
Fax: 336-278-4920
bfrigo@elon.edu

Jennifer Fry 

Assistant Volleyball Coach 
Koury Center (Athletics) 207
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6843
jfry2@elon.edu

Angel Garcia 

Assistant Director of Residence Life - The Station at Mill Point and Assistant Director of the Multicultural Center 
Station @ Mill Pt Amenity Bldg 106 B
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7312
Fax: 336-278-2860
agarcia7@elon.edu

Evan Gatti

Associate Professor of Art History 
Powell House 102
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5723
egatti@elon.edu

Karl Green

Assistant Professor of Performing Arts
Center for the Arts 159
2800 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6001
kgreen11@elon.edu

Donna Lynn Hall

Application Developer
Information Technology 204C
2400 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5084
dhall13@elon.edu

Rike Habbel

Assistant Director of Residence Life - Colonnades
Kivette Hall - Colonnades C 101A
2980 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7340
Fax: 3362784923
rhabbel@elon.edu

Carl Hairston

Assistant Director of Marketing for Athletics
Alumni Field House 218
2500 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6704
ghairston@elon.edu

Stacey Rusterholz

Student Life Fellow for Leadership 
Center for Leadership 101F
2993 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5323
smarkham@elon.edu

Sandy Marshall 

Program Assistant - Love School of Business
Koury Business Center 100B
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5903
smarshall5@elon.edu

Steve Mencarini 

Director of the Center for Leadership
Center for Leadership 101E
2993 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5323
smencarini@elon.edu

Mary Morrison

Assistant Dean of Students and Director of the Kernodle Center for Service Learning and Community Engagement 
Moseley Center 233D
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7250
Fax: 336-278-2889
mmorrison4@elon.edu

Kevin Morrison

Director of Study Abroad and Assistant Dean of Global Studies
Carlton Building 117
2375 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6700
kmorrison6@elon.edu

Khyandra Murrain

Multicultural Graduate Intern 
Moseley 221-B
2985 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336)278-7243

Rebeca Olmedo

Assistant Professor of Spanish
Carlton Building 212
2125 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6475
rolmedo@elon.edu

Jonathan Pickett 

Elon Academy Assistant Director of Scholar Support 
Powell House 207
2108 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6110
jpickett@elon.edu

Laura Roselle 

Professor of Political Science and Policy Studies
Gray Pavilion - Pol. Science 210B
2333 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6433
lroselle@elon.edu

Evan Small

Assistant Director of the Kernodle Center for Student Programs
Moseley Center 230
2999 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7249
Fax: 336-278-4919
esmall@elon.edu

Anita Smith

Counselor
Ellington He Ctr 301 S Okelly 109E
2040 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7288
asmith111@elon.edu

Jennifer Smith

Serial/Document Specialist
Carol Grotnes Belk Library 213
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6586
jsmith41@elon.edu

Nagatha Tonkins

Director of Internships and External Relations
McEwen - Comm. 112
2850 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6336
ntonkins@elon.edu

Carla Ugboro

Assistant Director of Human Resources for Employee Relations
Business Services 112 A
2070 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5560
cugboro@elon.edu

Henry Walling

Assistant Director of Campus Center Operations
Moseley Center 137
2995 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7215
hwalling@elon.edu

Leon Williams

Campus Pastor for Gospel Ministry
Academic Village Numen Lumen P 211
2960 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7350
Fax: 336-278-4139
lwilliams25@elon.edu

Jamane Yeager

Reference/Electronic Access Librarian
Carol Grotnes Belk Library
2550 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6576
jyeager@elon.edu