Winners announced in Fredrick Hartmann Poetry Contest

Visiting Writer Debra Nystrom selected the winners in this year's poetry contest.

Please congratulate Tim Melton, Liz Sellers-Bruch, Emily DeMaioNewton, John Martin and Taylor Sharp. They are the winners in this year’s Fredrick Hartmann Poetry Contest.

 The judge was our visiting writer, the poet Debra Nystrom.

Professor of English Kevin Boyle offers his thanks to those who participated in the contest.