Graduating Fellows enjoy
cookout at Book's house


Communications Fellows graduating in 2005 shared a cook-out and social evening with faculty and staff members at faculty member Connie Book's home in Whitsett May 18. Book and faculty member Kelli Burns organized the event with the help of senior Kim Hayes.

"These fellows have made significant contributions to campus media, had incredible internships and been all-around great students and people," said Burns, coordinator of the Fellows program. "They will be missed!"

The 2005 Fellows graduates include:

Matt Belanger
Josh Daniel
Lauren Durr
Erin Flynn
Dan Hanson
Kim Hayes
Caitlin Jacobs
Amy Jo Jenkins
Brandi Little
Kirsten MacMonegle
Jessica Patchett
Nick Rust
Kristin Simonetti
Jennifer Sposato
Jay Voelker
Meghan Walsh
Jennie Witt



Share your news and items of interest. To contact us, e-mail:
School of Communications 
2850 Campus Box 
Elon, NC 27244-2010   (336) 278-5724 
Last Modified:  5/20/05
Copyright Elon University