Graphic of Elon.edu logoGraphic logo and link for Elon University's home page Graphic containing links for Elon's Home Page, Site Navigation, DirectoryLink for searching Elon University's web site
graphic gold line
Graphic of Elon University Site Navigation, E-net, Academics, Student Life, Administration, Alumni/Parents, Athletics, Strategic Plan, Supporting ElonCatalog, academic departments, academic programs, graduate programs, registrarStudent organizations, student government, student handbook, campus dining, residence life, Greek Life, campus recreation, and more...Complete admissions  information, maps and tour, special events and online forms to help you enroll at Elon.Comprehensive library resources available at Belk Library: NC Live, Lexis-Nexis, on-line catalog and more...Career services, cultural events, employment, institutional research, registrar and more...Alumni and parent news, special events, reunions, Homecoming and other  information to keep you in touch with Elon.Full details of Elon's plans to define a national model of academic excellence.Office of Institutional AdvancementFind information about Academic Computing, Media Services, Instructional Technology Support, Television Services, PC Support, Administrative Computing, Telecom, Networking, Web Technologies and Systems Administration on this site.

MAJOR

MINOR

COURSES

FACULTY

COURSE SCHEDULES

ADDITIONAL LINKS
Math Musings Newsletter
Student Organizations
Math Resources
Math Awards


MATH HOME
Faculty
James Allis, Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Address: 2136 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: allisj@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6250 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 209F
James Beuerle, Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Address: 2303 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: jbeuerle@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6284 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 204D
Lisa Beuerle, Lecturer - Mathematics
Address: 2303 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: lbeuerle@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6244 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 209E
Jeffrey Clark, Associate Professor - Mathematics
[web page]
Address: 2122 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: clarkj@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6248 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 201A
Crista Coles, Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Address: 2230 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: ccoles@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6249 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 204C
Richard Dymmel, Adjunct Instructor - Mathematics
Address: 2199 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: rdymmel@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-5866 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Whitley 103
Bernice Foust, Secretary - Math/Science/Sociology/Anthropology
Address: 2348 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: bfoust@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6257
Office: Duke Building 209
Richard Haworth, Professor - Mathematics
Address: 2155 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: haworthr@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6254 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 209B
J. "Todd" Lee, Associate Professor - Mathematics
[web page]
Address: 2308 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: tlee@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6256 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 209A
Janet Mays, Lecturer - Mathematics
Address: 2137 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: jmays@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6297 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 209C
Ellen Mir, Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Address: 2140 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: emir@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6299 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 204B
Janice Plumblee, Associate Professor - Mathematics
Address: 2105 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: richards@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6255 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Mooney Building 209B
Ronald "Alan" Russell, Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Address: 2201 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: russella@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6243 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 201B
Jack Shreffler, Adjunct Instructor - Mathematics
Address: 2328 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: JShreffler@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-5866 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Whitley 103
Helen Walton, Adjunct Instructor - Mathematics
Address: 2277 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: walton@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-6242 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Duke Building 209D
Charles Whiffen, Adjunct Instructor - Mathematics
Address: 2274 Campus Box, Elon, NC 27244
E-mail: whiffen@elon.edu
Phone #: (336) 278-5866 Fax #: (336) 278-6245
Office: Whitley 103

Advanced     
Elon University, North Carolina 
2700 Campus Box 
Elon, NC 27244-2010   (800) 334-8448  
Last Modified:  10/21/04
Copyright Elon University   E-mail: web@elon.edu 
Campus Directories