New Bateman Team Announced

Representing Elon in the 2008 Bateman competition are, from left to right, Allison White, Julia Brenner, Haley Hennes, Sara Pollock, Tori Smith, and Alex McLean. 

Bateman is the most prestigious competition for public relations students, annually attracting teams from 100 universities.  This is the fourth year Elon has competed.  Last year’s team was a national finalist, finishing third out 104 teams.  Two years ago, Elon missed the final 10 by a mere two points.


Share your news and items of interest. To contact us, e-mail:

School of Communications 
2850 Campus Box 
Elon, NC 27244-2010   (336) 278-5724 
Copyright © Elon University