Elon offers 70+ majors leading to the bachelor of arts, bachelor of fine arts or bachelor of science degree. A total of 480 full-time faculty members teach in six academic units: Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences; the Martha and Spencer Love School of Business; the School of Communications; the Dr. Jo Watts Williams School of Education; the School of Health Sciences; and the School of Law.