Elon Computing Sciences

Computing Sciences Faculty


Chair

Joel Hollingsworth
Senior Lecturer in Computing Sciences and Chair of the Department of Computing Sciences
Duke 101E
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6241
jhollingsworth@elon.edu
more »

Full-time Teaching Faculty

Shannon Duvall
Associate Professor of Computing Sciences
Duke 101G
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6232
sduvall2@elon.edu
more »
Duke Hutchings
Associate Professor of Computing Sciences
Duke 101F
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6291
dhutchings@elon.edu
more »
Michele Kleckner
Senior Lecturer in Computing Sciences
Duke 101C
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6234
mkleckne@elon.edu
more »
Dave Powell
Professor of Computing Sciences and Business Administration
Duke 101B
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6233
dpowell2@elon.edu
more »
Scott Spurlock
Assistant Professor of Computing Sciences
Duke 101D
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6192
sspurlock@elon.edu
more »
Megan Squire
Professor of Computing Sciences
Duke 101A
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5204
msquire@elon.edu
more »
Earl Huff
Adjunct Instructor in Computing Sciences
No Building Available
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

ehuff4@elon.edu
more »

Joint Appointments Love School of Business

Haya Ajjan
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 322
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5908
hajjan@elon.edu
more »
Alex Yap
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 336
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5590
ayap@elon.edu
more »

Part-time and Limited-term Faculty

Maureen Allen
Adjunct Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6482
mallen9@elon.edu
more »
Ren Bryan
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Education and Computing
Mooney 204
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5853
bryanr@elon.edu
more »
Karen Schnell
Adjunct Instructor in Management
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5911
kschnell@elon.edu
more »