Elon Computing Sciences

Computing Sciences Faculty


Chair

Joel Hollingsworth
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
Duke 101E
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6241
jhollingsworth@elon.edu
more »

Full-time Teaching Faculty

Shannon Duvall
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Duke 101G
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6232
sduvall2@elon.edu
more »
Duke Hutchings
Professor of Computer Science and Chair of the Department of Computer Science
Duke 101F
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6291
dhutchings@elon.edu
more »
Michele Kleckner
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science
Duke 101C
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6234
mkleckne@elon.edu
more »
Ryan Mattfeld
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Duke 101B
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6239
rmattfeld@elon.edu
more »
Pratheep Kumar Paranthaman
Visiting Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Duke 108G
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6233
pparanthaman@elon.edu
more »
Scott Spurlock
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Duke 101D
2320 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6192
sspurlock@elon.edu
more »
Megan Squire
Professor of Computer Science
No Building Available
Campus Box Elon, NC 27244

@elon.edu
more »

Joint Appointments Love School of Business

Haya Ajjan
Associate Professor MIS, Gordon Professor in Entrepreneurship, Director Center for Org. Analytics and Faculty Admin Fellow
Koury Business Center 322
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5908
hajjan@elon.edu
more »
Alex Yap
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Koury Business Center 336
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5590
ayap@elon.edu
more »

Part-time and Limited-term Faculty

Maureen Allen
Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
Koury Business Center 121
2075 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6482
mallen9@elon.edu
more »
Ren Bryan
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Education
Mooney 204
2105 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5853
bryanr@elon.edu
more »