Exercise Science Faculty

Barry Beedle
Professor of Exercise Science
Koury Center (Athletics) 238
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5870
beedle@elon.edu
more »
Wally Bixby
Associate Professor of Exercise Science
Koury Center (Athletics) 232
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5801
wbixby@elon.edu
more »
Joyce Davis
Professor of Exercise Science
Koury Center (Athletics) 237
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5873
davisj@elon.edu
more »
Beth Evans
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Koury Center (Athletics) 214
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6791
bevans12@elon.edu
more »
Eric Hall
Professor of Exercise Science and Faculty Athletics Representative
Koury Center (Athletics) 236
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5880
ehall@elon.edu
more »
Caroline Ketcham
Associate Professor of Exercise Science and Chair of the Exercise Science Department
Koury Center (Athletics) 246
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5807
cketcham@elon.edu
more »
Paul Miller
Professor of Exercise Science
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200G
2345 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5882
millerp@elon.edu
more »
Svetlana Nepocatych
Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Koury Center (Athletics) 235
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5845
snepocatych@elon.edu
more »
Kenneth Barnes
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Koury Center (Athletics) 244
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6693
kbarnes7@elon.edu
more »
Katherine Hall
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Koury Center (Athletics) 236
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5880
khall18@elon.edu
more »

Associated faculty

Martin Baker

SENIOR ASSOCIATE ATHLETICS DIRECTOR AND ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EXERCISE SCIENCE

Koury Center (Athletics) 132A
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-4167
bakerm@elon.edu

 

Ted Perlak

HEAD STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING COACH AND ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN EXERCISE SCIENCE

Koury Center (Athletics) 132A
2525 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6838 
tperlak@elon.edu