Elon University Home

Elon Alumni Association

Regional Contacts

To expand the alumni network into areas without formalized regional groups, the Elon Alumni Association enlists several regional area contacts that can assist you if you're transitioning to a new area. Please reach out to the individuals listed below with questions about employment opportunities, relocation resources or connecting with fellow Elon alumni in the area.

If you're interested in becoming a regional area contact where you live, please contact Amanda Robinson, coordinator of regional alumni engagement, at arobinson16@elon.edu or (336) 278-7423.

Baton Rouge, La.
Gregg Davis '07, gregg.davis03@gmail.com

Columbia, S.C.
Kelly Plante '10, kplante87@gmail.com

Greenville, N.C.
Bill Coffman '86, G'88, bcoffman@coffmanmenswear.com

Houston
Brooke Liebe '06, brook.leibe@gmail.com

Jacksonville, Fla.
Sarah Starkey '04, sarahstarkey@gmail.com

Knoxville
Sarah Hickman Dixon '04, sdixon0808@gmail.com

London
Brian Grady '06, grady.brian@gmail.com

Manasquan, N.J.
Chris Martin '78, P'12, chris.martin@providentnj.com

Morehead City, N.C.
Elizabeth Robb '07, emr0213@gmail.com

Pittsburgh
Jordan McFarland '11, jmcfarland@elon.edu

Portland, Or.
Michael Heil '11, michaelwadeheil@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Abby Joyce Brolley '07, abby.brolley@gmail.com

San Diego
Caroline Sage '02, caroline.sage@gmail.com

Seattle, Wa.
Marty Kelly '08, martinkelly4@gmail.com

St. Petersburg, Fl.
Webb Bond '08, webb27@gmail.com

Tallahassee, Fl.
Adam Shamy '95, adam-tori@comcast.net

Twin Cities - Minneapolis & St. Paul, MN
Mike Linn '04, mikelinn8@gmail.com

Wilmington, N.C.
Rob Smeaton '08, jrsmeaton@gmail.com