Law Library

Return to Library Home

Elon University School of Law Library Staff

Administration

Kate McLeod
Associate Dean for Library and Information Services, Associate Professor of Law
Elon University School of Law M10
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9206
kmcleod4@elon.edu
more »

Public Services

Charles Perkins
Reference/Access Services Librarian
Elon University School of Law M14
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9345
cperkins8@elon.edu
more »
John Walsh
Circulation Paraprofessional
Elon University School of Law
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9269
jwalsh13@elon.edu
more »
J.T. Cole
Law Library Assistant
Elon University School of Law M07
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9312
jcole13@elon.edu
more »

Technical Services

Lisa Watson
Catalog Librarian at the Elon University School of Law
Elon University School of Law M06
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9338
lwatson5@elon.edu
more »
Donna Wood
Electronic Services/Acquisitions Librarian
Elon University School of Law M07
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9385
dwood8@elon.edu
more »

Information Technology

Jeff Chilcott
Instructional Technologist/AV Coordinator
Elon University School of Law LO13
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9280
jchilcott@elon.edu
more »
Cynthia Rice
Senior Technician
Elon University School of Law 13
2005 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-9246
crice10@elon.edu
more »