Law Library

Return to Library Home

Elon University School of Law Library Staff

Administration

Kathleen A. McLeod
 
Kathleen McLeod - Associate Dean for Library and Information Services, Associate Professor - Law
Elon University School of Law M10
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9206
Fax: (336) 279-8182
kmcleod4@elon.edu

Public Services

Cindy Hirsch Cindy Hirsch - Reference / Access Services Librarian
Elon University School of Law M14
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9345
chirsch@elon.edu

Anupama Pal Anupama Pal - Reference / Government Documents Librarian
Elon University School of Law M13
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9278
Fax: (336) 691-1052
apal@elon.edu

  Circulation Manager
Elon University School of Law
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9349 (Office)
Phone: (336) 279-9341 (Circulation Desk)
Fax: (336) 691-1052
 

Melvyn Brown Melvyn Brown - Law Library Assistant
Elon University School of Law M07
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9269
Fax: (336) 279-8182
mbrown66@elon.edu

Technical Services


 
Lisa Watson - Catalog Librarian
Elon University School of Law M06
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9338
Fax: (336) 279-8182
lwatson5@elon.edu

Donna Wood - Acquisitions / Electronic Resources Librarian
Elon University School of Law M07
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9385
Fax: (336) 279-8182
dwood8@elon.edu

Emily Jones - Serials Paraprofessional
Elon University School of Law M07
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9312
Fax: (336) 279-8182
ejones33@elon.edu

Information Technology


 
Syretta Robinson - Technology Support Specialist
Elon University School of Law L013
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9246
Fax: (336) 691-1052
srobinson3@elon.edu

 
 
Jeff Chilcott - Instructional Technologist
Elon University School of Law L013
2005 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244

Phone: (336) 279-9280
Fax: (336) 691-1052
jchilcott@elon.edu