Summer Welcome Events 2015

The Summer Welcome Event series has now concluded. We would like to thank everyone who attended an event, and we hope that you enjoyed it. Also, a huge thank you goes to all of our wonderful hosts!

If you attended an event and would like to take a survey, please do so here. Your survey will remain anonymous and will be used for internal planning purposes to ensure that the Summer Welcome Event series is providing incoming families with beneficial and vital information. You may also email us at parentengagement@elon.edu with any further comments or questions.

LocationDateTime
Atlanta, GA Sunday, July 12 4:00-6:00 p.m.
Baltimore area, MD Monday, July 20 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Bethesda area, MD Sunday, July 12 4:00-7:00 p.m.
Central NJ Thursday, July 30 6:00-8:00 p.m.
Chapel Hill/Durham, NC Sunday, August 9 4:00-6:00 p.m.
Charlotte, NC Sunday, July 19 4:00-6:00 p.m.
Chicago area, IL Thursday, August 6 6:30-9:00 p.m.
Colorado Sunday, July 19 4:00-6:00 p.m.
DC area, VA Tuesday, July 21 7:30-9:30 p.m.
Duxbury, MA Tuesday, July 14 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Eastern Massachusetts Sunday, August 9 3:00-5:00 p.m.
Greater Boston area, MA Monday, August 3 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Greenwich, CT Sunday, July 26 4:30-6:30 p.m.
Long Island, NY Wednesday, August 5 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Los Angeles area, CA Tuesday, August 4 5:30-8:30 p.m.
NC Triad Thursday, August 6 6:30-8:30 p.m.
North Palm Beach, FL Sunday, August 16 4:00-6:00 p.m.
Northern NJ Wednesday, July 29 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Northern Virginia Sunday, August 9 4:00-6:00 p.m.
Philadelphia area, PA Sunday, July 26 2:00-4:00 p.m.
Raleigh, NC Sunday, August 2 4:00-6:00 p.m.
Rye, NY Wednesday, August 12 7:00-9:00 p.m.
San Francisco area, CA Sunday, July 26 4:00-6:00 p.m.
Tampa, FL Monday, July 13 4:30-6:30 p.m.


If you are interested in hosting an event next year, please contact Kara Nunnally, coordinator of parent engagement, at knunnally@elon.edu
.

Family Weekend

Commencement