Residence Life

Academic Council 

Mary Rouse Elon College: College of Arts & Sciences mrouse@elon.edu
Bobby King Elon College: College of Arts & Sciences bking7@elon.edu
Zach Gianelle Elon College: College of Arts & Sciences zgianelle@elon.edu
Vacant Elon College: College of Arts & Sciences  
Dan Murphy Love School of Business dmurphy12@elon.edu
Jack McCombe Love School of Business jmccombe@elon.edu
Juan Diego Lavalle School of Communications jlavalle@elon.edu
Terrance McLaughlin School of Communications tmclaughlin2@elon.edu
Allie Roteman  School of Education aroteman@elon.edu