2023-2024 SGA Senate

Representatives from each academic class and undergraduate college shall form the voting body of the SGA Senate.  The Senate typically meets 2-3 times a month in Moseley 215.  See the Calendar for more details on the meeting schedule.

Class Senators

Senior Class President:
Senior Class Treasurer:
Senior Class Senator
Senior Class Senator
Senior Class Senator

Senior Class Senator

Senior Class Senator

Junior Class President: Maddie Williams
Junior Class Treasurer: Jack Sheppard
Junior Class Senator
Junior Class Senator: Drew Fetterolf
Junior Class Senator: Annalise Jones
Junior Class Senator
: Caroline Renshaw
Junior Class Senator: Jack Sheppard

Sophomore Class President: Selma Maric
Sophomore Class Treasurer: Noah Biggers
Sophomore Class Senator: Juan Daniel Chiriboga
Sophomore Class Senator: Maddie Hewgley
Sophomore Class Senator
: Lauren Kulda
Sophomore Class Senator: Lexi Riolo
Sophomore Class Senator: Julie Snow

First-Year Class President: Michael Swartz
First-Year Class Treasurer: Elizabeth Shum
First-Year Class Senator: Ellie Agulnek
First-Year Class Senator: Ashley Benson
First-Year Class Senator: Claudia Haspel
First-Year Class Senator: MJ Johns
First-Year Class Senator: Oliver Keicher
First-Year Class Senator: Kiley Sherlock

School Senators

Arts & Sciences: Chase Albritton
Arts & Sciences: Jasson Lainez Argueta
Arts & Sciences: Sammy Azua
Arts & Sciences:
Madeline Mitchener
Arts & Sciences: Chloe Vautrin

Business: Nic Fillippa
Business: Taylor Graves
Business: Emily McAninch
Business: Eva Real Roman

Communications: Morgan Minoff
Communications: Viha Patel
: Haley Phelps

Education: Mallory Gansberg
Education: Connor Vaughn

Health Sciences: Amanda Jacobson