SGA Finance Board

The SGA Finance Board is comprised of elected Senators and non-Senator representatives.  The SGA Vice President of Finance serves as the Finance Board Comptroller and is a non-voting member responsible for facilitating the weekly Finance Board meetings and notifying organizations of the Finance Board decisions. The remaining membership of the Finance Board includes:

VP of Finance and Comptroller: Gabriella Gutiérrez
Assistant Comptroller: Cayce Becker
First-Year Class Treasurer: Elizabeth Shum
Sophomore Class Treasurer: Noah Biggers
Junior Class Treasurer: Audrey Cumbee
Senior Class Treasurer: Danny Nickel
Non-Senator Representative: Matt Boyle
Non-Senator Representative: Tori Kelleher
Non-Senator Representative: Adil Qadeer
Non-Senator Representative:
Nikki Sripathi