Religious Studies Faculty

Amy Allocco
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 208
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6484
aallocco@elon.edu
more »
Sarah Bloesch
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 203
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7501
sbloesch@elon.edu
more »
Megan Case
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 203
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-7501
mcase3@elon.edu
more »
Geoffrey Claussen
Associate Professor of Religious Studies and Lori and Eric Sklut Scholar in Jewish Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 214
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5253
gclaussen@elon.edu
more »
Jennifer Hart
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies and Elon Core Curriculum
Global Commons 206
2675 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5989
jhart11@elon.edu
more »
Lynn Huber
Professor of Religious Studies and Director of the Honors Program
Powell Building 108F
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5709
lhuber@elon.edu
more »
Ariela Marcus-Sells
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies and Distinguished Emerging Scholar
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 211
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5742
amarcussells@elon.edu
more »
Toddie Peters
Professor of Religious Studies and Interim Chair of the Department of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 215
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5247
rpeters@elon.edu
more »
Jeffrey Pugh
Maude Sharpe Powell Professor, Professor of Religious Studies, Distinguished University Professor, & Interim Chair of Rel. Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 213
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5712
pughjeff@elon.edu
more »
L. D. Russell
Senior Lecturer in Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 210
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5243
russelll@elon.edu
more »
Pamela Winfield
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Spence Pavilion-Religion/Phil. 212
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-5128
pwinfield@elon.edu
more »
Amanda Bledsoe
Adjunct Instructor in Religious Studies
Lindner Hall - Arts & Sciences 200D
2340 Campus Box Elon, NC 27244
(336) 278-6890
abledsoe3@elon.edu
more »

Emeritus Faculty

Carole Chase, Professor Emeritus

Email: cchase@elon.edu
Phone: (336) 584-0671

Jim Pace, Professor Emeritus

Email: pacejim@elon.edu
Web site: http://www.elon.edu/pacejim
 

A.B., Birmingham-Southern College; M.Div., Ph.D., Emory University.