Elon University Home

Office of the Provost

Steven D. House, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Connie Ledoux Book, associate provost for academic affairs
Brooke Barnett, interim associate provost for inclusive community
Maurice Levesque, associate provost for assessment and academic operations
Tim Peeples, associate provost for faculty affairs

Elon College, the College of Arts and Sciences
Nancy Harris, associate dean
Angela Jones, associate dean
Gabie Smith, interim dean

Martha and Spencer Love School of Business
Bill Burpitt, associate dean for graduate and executive programs
Casey DiRienzo, associate dean
Raghu Tadepalli, dean

Master of Business Administration Program
Bill Burpitt, director of MBA program

School of Education
Angela Ansah, associate dean
Deborah Long, interim dean
Janelle Rouse, director of education outreach

Master of Education Program
Angela Owusu-Ansah, director of M.Ed. program

School of Communications
Kenn Gaither, associate dean
Don Grady, associate dean
Paul Parsons, dean

Master of Interactive Media
David Copeland, director of Interactive Media

School of Law
Andy Haile, associate dean for academic affairs
George Johnson, dean
Alan Woodlief, associate dean for administration

School of Health Sciences
Elizabeth Rogers, dean

Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
Stephen Folger, chair/program director of Physical Therapy Education

Master of Science in Physician Assistant Studies
Patti Ragan, chair/program director of Physician Assistant Studies

Elon Core Curriculum
Jeffrey Coker, director of general studies program

Honors Program
Tom Mould, director of honors program

Undergraduate Research Program
Paul Miller, director of undergraduate research program

Office of Cultural Programs
Jeffrey Clark, executive director of cultural and special programs

Office of Institutional Research
Robert Springer, executive director of institutional effectiveness

Office of Sponsored Programs
Bonnie Bruno, director of sponsored programs

Carol Grotnes Belk Library
Joan Ruelle, dean and university librarian

Office of the Registrar
Rodney Parks, registrar

Office of Academic Advising
Becky Olive Taylor, associate dean of academic support services

Isabella Cannon Global Education Center
Woody Pelton, dean of global studies

El Centro de Espanol
Sylvia Munoz, director of the Spanish Center

Student Professional Development Center
Thomas Brinkley, executive director of corporate and employer relations
Tom Vecchione, executive director of career services

Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning
Peter Felten, assistant provost and executive director of the Center for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning and the Center for Engaged Learning

Steven D. House

Steven D. House
Provost and
Vice President for Academic Affairs